Last Activity: 08/21/13 Views: 666  

  Report member Add to Favorites Contact Member  


left quoteSomeone to share my home with.....right quote

SuzieQ :has room for rent

About Me & My Rental
Hi! My roommate needs to have the following traits: ~ Love cats as I have a 6 y/o male who loves people. ~ Love kids... there are none that reside IN my home but neighbors to either side have them. ~ Possess long-term employment.... 2+ years with the same company would be great! ~ Free from - criminal/bad credit histories, bad references, smoking/drug use. My roommate can expect in me/my home/local area to have the following traits: ~ A clean home with great neighbors. ~ FULL-SIZED, front load washer and dryer within my home. ~ Full use of the kitchen. ~ Located VERY near the bus line of Highway 99. ~ Other local amenities: grocery store, shopping malls, fast food as well some good restaurants. ~ Low electric bill... water/sewer/trash pick-up included with the rent. ~ A furnished or partially furnished room can be negotiated.

What I am Looking For...
As with anyone who rents a room, I just want someone that will pay rent in a timely manner, stay for at least 6 months, be courteous and respectful and treat my home as if it were there own, i.e. keep it picked up, help clean the common areas as well as your own room, have respect and courtesy for the neighbors as well. I do not have cable but you, as a tenant, are welcomed to have it installed. Comcast serves this area. I have wireless internet in the home. I do not wish to have any additional cats or dogs in the home. I will consider fish though.

  Send Message  

First Name
Last Name
Telephone No. Ext.
Telephone No. Ext.
Email Address

Click on a message link or type your own message below.

  Photo Gallery  


  Rental Description  
Rent: $500.00
Deposit: $500.00
Lease: 12 months or less
Bedroom occupancy: Private bedroom
Bathroom occupancy: Shared bathroom
Date available: Ready to move now
Utilities included: Water, Trash pickup
Features: Balcony/patio, Cable/satellite outlet, Closet, Furnished, Telephone jack

  Residence Description  
Building: Townhouse, 2 bed, 1.5 bath
Features: Balcony/patio, Dishwasher, Fireplace, Microwave, Parking, Washer/dryer in unit
Cross streets & map: Highway 99 and Mukilteo Expressway
Location: Lynnwood, WA 98037




Loading...

  Household Description  
Total Members: Just me
Age range: 30-45
Gender: Straight male(s) Straight female(s)
Occupations: Professional(s), Military
Smoking habits: I don't smoke
Cleanliness: About average
Children: Will not be present
Pets: Cats


  Report member Add to Favorites Contact Member  



  0 Rooms for Rent and Roommates in Lynnwood, WA    
New Search
Views of ad: brief | headline       Search For:  
Sort By:  

Display:  

Lynnwood Roommates: Click Here
Searching for a room for rent in Lynnwood? Find Lynnwood roommates and find Lynnwood rooms for rent for free. Search for the perfect roommates with the best rooms to rent. Search for roommates within the city and beyond.

Lynnwood Room for Rent: Click Here
Have a room for rent in Lynnwood? Find the perfect Lynnwood roommate to share your house, condo, townhouse, or apartment. Post your room for rent ads for free. Screen Lynnwood roommates using the most detailed and advanced.


Rommatester.com is an online roommate search service that is 100% free to all searching for roommates.
Roommatester.com is the only roommate finder service that is completely free to both roommates that has a room for rent & roommates that is searching for a room for rent.