Last Activity: 07/15/16 Views: 840  

  Report member Add to Favorites Contact Member  


left quoteNeeding Female Roommate ASAPright quote

Missmarissa :has room for rent

About Me & My Rental
I\'m 21 years old and work full time currently. I love to work out and am a gym junkie. I enjoy being active and doing things outside when the weather permits. I love to shop, go out to eat, spend time with friends/my boyfriend/family. I\'m laid back and relaxed. I\'m a clean person and keep a clean apartment. I love to spend time at home with a good book or watching movies, and I enjoy cooking and baking. The apartment is two beds and one bath. The bedrooms are separated do by the bathroom and there is a laundry room attached to the bathroom. The living room is the perfect size. The apartment is fully furnished except the room I\'m renting. Rent is $517 a month (and then utilities and power). Normally comes out to about $630 a month per person. My lease is until August 1st, and after that if we like living together maybe we could look at getting another place. It\'s a great community. Super close to all major freeways and the management is great. They get done whatever you need right away. There is a fitness center and pool as well as business center and tanning bed. The apartment is also very close to two malls as well as lots of grocery stores/ etc. and a few bars.

What I am Looking For...
I\'m looking for a female who is clean and doesn\'t do drugs or smoke (unless you smoke outside). My ideal roommate is someone I can be friends with and occassionally hang out. I\'m easy to get along with and open minded about rental agreements/terms. All I ask is you be respectful and a good communicator.

  Send Message  

First Name
Last Name
Telephone No. Ext.
Telephone No. Ext.
Email Address

Click on a message link or type your own message below.

  Photo Gallery  


  Rental Description  
Rent: $517.00
Deposit: $517.00
Lease: 12 months or less
Bedroom occupancy: Private bedroom
Bathroom occupancy: Shared bathroom
Date available: Ready to move now
Utilities included: Trash pickup
Features: Balcony/patio, Cable/satellite outlet, Closet, Furnished

  Residence Description  
Building: Apartment, 2 bed, 1 bath
Features: Balcony/patio, Dishwasher, Fireplace, Fitness center, Microwave, Parking, Pool, Storage, Washer/dryer in unit, Yard
Cross streets & map: 239th and James
Location: Kent, WA 98032




Loading...

  Household Description  
Total Members: Just me
Age range: 18-88
Gender: Straight female(s)
Occupations: Professional(s), Student(s)
Smoking habits: I don't smoke
Cleanliness: Quite clean
Children: Will not be present
Pets: Cats


  Report member Add to Favorites Contact Member  



  0 Rooms for Rent and Roommates in Kent, WA    
New Search
Views of ad: brief | headline       Search For:  
Sort By:  

Display:  

Kent Roommates: Click Here
Searching for a room for rent in Kent? Find Kent roommates and find Kent rooms for rent for free. Search for the perfect roommates with the best rooms to rent. Search for roommates within the city and beyond.

Kent Room for Rent: Click Here
Have a room for rent in Kent? Find the perfect Kent roommate to share your house, condo, townhouse, or apartment. Post your room for rent ads for free. Screen Kent roommates using the most detailed and advanced.


Rommatester.com is an online roommate search service that is 100% free to all searching for roommates.
Roommatester.com is the only roommate finder service that is completely free to both roommates that has a room for rent & roommates that is searching for a room for rent.