Last Activity: 08/21/13 Views: 781  

  Report member Add to Favorites Contact Member  


left quoteRoom for rent ($600 month plus share of utilities)right quote

Discord1970 :has room for rent

About Me & My Rental
My name is Lora. My husband and I live in a four bedroom home with our three year old son and chihuahua. My husband is military and is gone a lot, so I am looking for a female roommate to rent out one of our rooms. I am a full time student and a full time house wife and I love to cook, so there is usually a hot meal on the table. We are smokers (but OUTSIDE ONLY) and social drinkers. We do like having friends over on the weekends for cards or grilling out, but limited due to our child. Other than that, we usually just like to veg in front of the television. Any other questions, just ask!

What I am Looking For...
Small furnished or unfurnished bedroom in house for rent in Alexandria Subdivision. Must be child tolerant Prefer military female due to husbands deployment and TDY schedules (military employment is only preferred, NOT REQUIRED!) Smokers outside only Small dog ONLY if house-trained and friendly. Please no cats due to allergies. $600.00 mo, plus share of utilities and groceries. You MUST be drug free!!!!!! My husband is military and we have a child, so any drug use in or out of the home will be grounds for immediate eviction! $300.00 Deposit (deposit payment options negotiable) We are LGBT friendly

  Send Message  

First Name
Last Name
Telephone No. Ext.
Telephone No. Ext.
Email Address

Click on a message link or type your own message below.

  Photo Gallery  


  Rental Description  
Rent: $600.00
Deposit: $300.00
Lease: 12 months or less
Bedroom occupancy: Private bedroom
Bathroom occupancy: Private bathroom
Date available: Ready to move now
Utilities included: Trash pickup, Internet, Cable/Satelite
Features: Balcony/patio, Cable/satellite outlet, Closet, Furnished

  Residence Description  
Building: House, 4 bed, 2.5 bath
Features: Air conditioning, Alarm system, Balcony/patio, Cable/satellite, Dishwasher, Fireplace, Garage, High speed internet, Laundry facility, Microwave, Parking, Washer/dryer in unit, Yard
Cross streets & map: Kempsville and Monument
Location: Virginia Beach, VA 23464




Loading...

  Household Description  
Total Members: 3
Age range: 32-39
Gender: Straight male(s) Straight female(s)
Occupations: Student(s), Military
Smoking habits: Outdoor smoking
Cleanliness: About average
Children: Will be present
Pets: Dogs


  Report member Add to Favorites Contact Member  



  0 Rooms for Rent and Roommates in Virginia Beach, VA    
New Search
Views of ad: brief | headline       Search For:  
Sort By:  

Display:  

Virginia Beach Roommates: Click Here
Searching for a room for rent in Virginia Beach? Find Virginia Beach roommates and find Virginia Beach rooms for rent for free. Search for the perfect roommates with the best rooms to rent. Search for roommates within the city and beyond.

Virginia Beach Room for Rent: Click Here
Have a room for rent in Virginia Beach? Find the perfect Virginia Beach roommate to share your house, condo, townhouse, or apartment. Post your room for rent ads for free. Screen Virginia Beach roommates using the most detailed and advanced.


Rommatester.com is an online roommate search service that is 100% free to all searching for roommates.
Roommatester.com is the only roommate finder service that is completely free to both roommates that has a room for rent & roommates that is searching for a room for rent.