Last Activity: 03/26/14 Views: 537  

  Report member Add to Favorites Contact Member  


left quoteLOOKING FOR A ROOM TO RENT IN MID-VIRGINIA BEACH.right quote

JSCOTT757 :need room for rent

About Me
I work full time, and I am a full time student as well. I moved back to VA approx. 2 years ago to take care of my niece while my sister was deployed. After she came back, she got married, and is now getting stationed somewhere else. I have established a great working environment, and have bills to pay, so I am not trying to pack up and leave. Would prefer to rent a room, instead on an entire apartment, by myself. So please let me know if you can help! Mixed Female/ 25yrs old/ Very clean. I have a dog, girl, very well behaved, good...GREAT with kids, and people, and extremely house trained. She is a Yorkie-Zhu mix, or \"Shorkie\", as I have been told. I would really love to keep her, but I have family who can take her, if it is my last option to move somewhere that does not except pets. I like to cook make up new concoctions, and go places, when I am not doing homework or exercising (trying to get in shape)...lol So may not be home until later throughout the week, for those who like their privacy!

What I am Looking For...
I am looking for a room, preferably one with own bath, but willing to share. I actually have a house full of furniture so I can furnish a house if anyone is interested in going in half, and half, or I can keep all my stuff in storage, and just bring my bedroom suite. In either case, I am not trying to pay an arm and a leg. I don\'t mind female/male,but prefer those in my age group 20-30, who are very responsible!!!!!

  Send Message  

First Name
Last Name
Telephone No. Ext.
Telephone No. Ext.
Email Address

Click on a message link or type your own message below.

  Photo Gallery  


  My Rental Preference  
Rent: $600 per month
Lease: 12 months or less
Date available: Ready to move now
Location: Virginia Beach VA 23452 and nearby areas
Residence type: Apartment, House, Townhouse, Condo, Other
Bedroom occupancy: I'd like my own bedroom
Bathroom occupancy: I will share a bathroom

  Basic Information About Me  
Age: 30 years
Gender: Female
Sexual orientation: Straight
Occupation: Professional, Student
Smoking: I don't smoke
Cleanliness: Im clean
Pets: No pets
Children: Will not be present


  My Household Preference  
Age range: 20-30
Gender: No Preference
Occupations: Professional(s), Student(s), Military
Smoking habits: I don't smoke
Cleanliness: Quite clean
Children: Will not be present
Pets: Dogs


  Report member Add to Favorites Contact Member  



  0 Rooms for Rent and Roommates in Virginia Beach, VA    
New Search
Views of ad: brief | headline       Search For:  
Sort By:  

Display:  

Virginia Beach Roommates: Click Here
Searching for a room for rent in Virginia Beach? Find Virginia Beach roommates and find Virginia Beach rooms for rent for free. Search for the perfect roommates with the best rooms to rent. Search for roommates within the city and beyond.

Virginia Beach Room for Rent: Click Here
Have a room for rent in Virginia Beach? Find the perfect Virginia Beach roommate to share your house, condo, townhouse, or apartment. Post your room for rent ads for free. Screen Virginia Beach roommates using the most detailed and advanced.


Rommatester.com is an online roommate search service that is 100% free to all searching for roommates.
Roommatester.com is the only roommate finder service that is completely free to both roommates that has a room for rent & roommates that is searching for a room for rent.