Last Activity: 12/31/13 Views: 1260  

  Report member Add to Favorites Contact Member  


left quoteneed a roommate ASAPright quote

Tmarie :has room for rent

About Me & My Rental
Hello, My name is Tara, i am a young (f, 23) professional in sales. I just graduated from Virginia Tech, GO HOKIES! I work an 8-5 job, i am normally out of the house around 715 and back anywhere between 4-6. I am looking for a roommate who is clean, young professional, enjoys relaxing and being with friends on the weekends. During the week I am dedicated to my work. I love to exercise and do things outside. I do have a dog, she is very loving, house trained, and my 100% total responsibility. My apartment is around 1278 square feet. I have a 2 bedroom/ 2 bath, very large living space, gas fireplace, large patio, full kitchen, full washer and dryer (laundry room). The open room has a walk in closet, a \"shared\" bathroom (meaning it\'s not connected to your room, but it\'s your bathroom). The full rest is 1795 with utilities that will range around 150 - including cable/internet, electric, and gas. I am 10 minutes from the Vienna metro, less than 5 from 66, Wegmans is right across the way from me and i have Fairfax corner right down the street (20 minute walk). Please email me if you\'re interested, i am in need a roommate as soon as possible!!

What I am Looking For...
I am looking for a roommate who is some what like me. Has an active lifestyle (loves the outdoor, good health, non-smoker), young professional (dedicated to their job or schooling), clean (doesn\'t leave lights on constantly and cleans up after them-self), and doesn\'t mind having a dog around.

  Send Message  

First Name
Last Name
Telephone No. Ext.
Telephone No. Ext.
Email Address

Click on a message link or type your own message below.

  Photo Gallery  


  Rental Description  
Rent: $1000.00
Deposit: $50.00
Lease: 12 months or less
Bedroom occupancy: Private bedroom
Bathroom occupancy: Shared bathroom
Date available: Ready to move now
Utilities included: Elecricity, Gas, Water, Trash pickup, Internet, Cable/Satelite
Features: Balcony/patio, Cable/satellite outlet, Closet, Walk-in closet

  Residence Description  
Building: Apartment, 2 bed, 2 bath
Features: Air conditioning, Balcony/patio, Cable/satellite, Covered parking, Dishwasher, Fireplace, Fitness center, High speed internet, Laundry facility, Microwave, Parking, Pool, Washer/dryer in unit
Cross streets & map: Route 50 and Government Center
Location: Fairfax, VA 22030




Loading...

  Household Description  
Total Members: Just me
Age range: 22-32
Gender: Straight male(s) Straight female(s)
Occupations: Professional(s), Student(s), Military
Smoking habits: I don't smoke
Cleanliness: About average
Children: Will not be present
Pets: Dogs


  Report member Add to Favorites Contact Member  



  0 Rooms for Rent and Roommates in Fairfax, VA    
New Search
Views of ad: brief | headline       Search For:  
Sort By:  

Display:  

Fairfax Roommates: Click Here
Searching for a room for rent in Fairfax? Find Fairfax roommates and find Fairfax rooms for rent for free. Search for the perfect roommates with the best rooms to rent. Search for roommates within the city and beyond.

Fairfax Room for Rent: Click Here
Have a room for rent in Fairfax? Find the perfect Fairfax roommate to share your house, condo, townhouse, or apartment. Post your room for rent ads for free. Screen Fairfax roommates using the most detailed and advanced.


Rommatester.com is an online roommate search service that is 100% free to all searching for roommates.
Roommatester.com is the only roommate finder service that is completely free to both roommates that has a room for rent & roommates that is searching for a room for rent.