Last Activity: 09/17/13 Views: 777  

  Report member Add to Favorites Contact Member  


left quote21 Christian Male - Seeking A Move-inright quote

PL :need room for rent

About Me
I am a young Christian man (21) trying to get involved in Media after recently graduating from Southwestern Assemblies of God University with a Bachelors and an Associates. I currently do manual labor as a factory worker. I\'m a rather reserved and organized individual. As such, I have schedules I try to run by and am not into night-outs/parties as much others. That\'s not to say I\'m a bore to be around, but it certainly depends on the type of personality you hold and whether or not they mesh. I\'m very patient and adaptive to situations against personal preference (e.g. should you prefer to clean up the place bi-weekly and I prefer weekly, I have very few qualms with changing *within reason). I\'m also a dork, but you\'ll find that out the more you know me.

What I am Looking For...
The most obvious things I seek for are similar ways of life (regarding smoking/drinking/cleanliness/children/beliefs/etc). I\'m always willing to make exceptions depending on the circumstances, however I do stand firm on no-smoking. All-in-all I am wishing to move in with someone that is well-rounded (preferably in Waxahachie or around neighboring cities, but this too is negotiable). No one is perfect and I don\'t expect you to be, but someone who is well-established in character is desirable.

  Send Message  

First Name
Last Name
Telephone No. Ext.
Telephone No. Ext.
Email Address

Click on a message link or type your own message below.

  Photo Gallery  


  My Rental Preference  
Rent: $2000+ per month
Lease: 12 months or less
Date available: Ready to move now
Location: Mansfield TX 76063 and nearby areas
Residence type: Apartment, House, Townhouse, Condo, Other
Bedroom occupancy: I'd like my own bedroom
Bathroom occupancy: I will share a bathroom

  Basic Information About Me  
Age: 26 years
Gender: Male
Sexual orientation: Straight
Occupation: Professional
Smoking: I don't smoke
Cleanliness: Im clean
Pets: No pets
Children: Will not be present


  My Household Preference  
Age range: 18-30
Gender: Straight male(s) Straight female(s)
Occupations: Professional(s), Student(s), Military, Retired
Smoking habits: I don't smoke
Cleanliness: About average
Children: Will not be present
Pets: No Preference


  Report member Add to Favorites Contact Member  



  0 Rooms for Rent and Roommates in Mansfield, TX    
New Search
Views of ad: brief | headline       Search For:  
Sort By:  

Display:  

Mansfield Roommates: Click Here
Searching for a room for rent in Mansfield? Find Mansfield roommates and find Mansfield rooms for rent for free. Search for the perfect roommates with the best rooms to rent. Search for roommates within the city and beyond.

Mansfield Room for Rent: Click Here
Have a room for rent in Mansfield? Find the perfect Mansfield roommate to share your house, condo, townhouse, or apartment. Post your room for rent ads for free. Screen Mansfield roommates using the most detailed and advanced.


Rommatester.com is an online roommate search service that is 100% free to all searching for roommates.
Roommatester.com is the only roommate finder service that is completely free to both roommates that has a room for rent & roommates that is searching for a room for rent.