Last Activity: 04/06/14 Views: 1528  

  Report member Add to Favorites Contact Member  


left quoteMarried Couple Looking for Female Roommateright quote

Awraithisborn :has room for rent

About Me & My Rental
We are a married couple with an apartment in the Fossil Creek area. I am 30 and my wife is 24, this isnt necessarily a long term residency but we are interested in having a roommate for a while. My wife is a student at tcc and does not work. We are very laidback people with a low stress/drama environment and we like to stay active. We hope to find someone who is looking for the same type of lifestyle.

What I am Looking For...
Looking for someone responsible between the ages of 20-30 preferably female (my wife would be more comfortable)to rent our spare bedroom. The size of the room is a little over 11\' x 11\' and you would have your own bathroom. We do have a dog thats about 80lbs but he is sweet and playful. The price is 450 per month all included utilities and WiFi the only thing you would pay for is your food cost and toiletries. Please let us know if you have any questions or would like to meet at starbucks for an interview and get to know each other. My name is John and our number is 8179916197.

  Send Message  

First Name
Last Name
Telephone No. Ext.
Telephone No. Ext.
Email Address

Click on a message link or type your own message below.

  Photo Gallery  


  Rental Description  
Rent: $450.00
Deposit: $450.00
Lease: 12 months or less
Bedroom occupancy: Private bedroom
Bathroom occupancy: Private bathroom
Date available: Ready to move now
Utilities included: Elecricity, Water, Trash pickup, Internet
Features: Balcony/patio, Closet, Walk-in closet

  Residence Description  
Building: Apartment, 2 bed, 2 bath
Features: Air conditioning, Balcony/patio, Dishwasher, Fireplace, Fitness center, High speed internet, Laundry facility, Microwave, Parking, Pool, Washer/dryer in unit
Cross streets & map: 35 and Western Center
Location: Fort Worth, TX 76137




Loading...

  Household Description  
Total Members: 2
Age range: 24-30
Gender: Straight male(s) Straight female(s)
Occupations: Professional(s), Student(s)
Smoking habits: I don't smoke
Cleanliness: Quite clean
Children: Will not be present
Pets: Dogs


  Report member Add to Favorites Contact Member  



  0 Rooms for Rent and Roommates in Fort Worth, TX    
New Search
Views of ad: brief | headline       Search For:  
Sort By:  

Display:  

Fort Worth Roommates: Click Here
Searching for a room for rent in Fort Worth? Find Fort Worth roommates and find Fort Worth rooms for rent for free. Search for the perfect roommates with the best rooms to rent. Search for roommates within the city and beyond.

Fort Worth Room for Rent: Click Here
Have a room for rent in Fort Worth? Find the perfect Fort Worth roommate to share your house, condo, townhouse, or apartment. Post your room for rent ads for free. Screen Fort Worth roommates using the most detailed and advanced.


Rommatester.com is an online roommate search service that is 100% free to all searching for roommates.
Roommatester.com is the only roommate finder service that is completely free to both roommates that has a room for rent & roommates that is searching for a room for rent.