Last Activity: 08/21/13 Views: 587  

  Report member Add to Favorites Contact Member  


left quoteNice Room everything incuded (NE)right quote

Blacknight :need room for rent

About Me
Nice Room in large house. Utilities, cable and high speed wireless internet included. Text or Call (210) 557-4188. Month to Month or up to a six month lease. Room is on the second floor. there are two other bedrooms. One bedroom will be used for the other roommate and the last bedroom is a guest room. There is also two living room areas, One for you and the other room mate upstairs and my living room down stairs. Common areas, nice kitchen, large washer and dryer. One furnished full bed & dresser in a 4-bed room, one office, two living rooms, workout room, and 1/2 bath home. Located 1604 and 35 across from Randolf Air Force base (NE). Me: Professional male, LPC-Intern and full time PhD Counseling student and part time dad. You: M/F responsible roomate(s) non-smoker, clean, be able to pay you rent and easy going. I do not care your sexual orientation as long as you are respectful. Move in 28 Feb 2013. The upstairs will be shared by one military female. No deposit, back-ground check may be conducted. Must pay rent up front but it will only include the days you are in (for example move in 15 May pay $250). Location: Falcon Bay, Converse Texas 78109. Look it up on Google maps. Thank You Ron Falcon Bay at 1604 (google map) (yahoo map)

What I am Looking For...
A clean person that pays her rent on time and is respectful

  Send Message  

First Name
Last Name
Telephone No. Ext.
Telephone No. Ext.
Email Address

Click on a message link or type your own message below.

  Photo Gallery  


  My Rental Preference  
Rent: $500 per month
Lease: Month to month
Date available: Ready to move now
Location: Converse TX 78109 and nearby areas
Residence type: House
Bedroom occupancy: I'd like my own bedroom
Bathroom occupancy: I will share a bathroom

  Basic Information About Me  
Age: 42 years
Gender: Male
Sexual orientation: Straight
Occupation: Professional
Smoking: I don't smoke
Cleanliness: Im clean
Pets: No pets
Children: Will not be present


  My Household Preference  
Age range: 18-44
Gender: Gay male(s) Straight female(s) Lesbian(s)
Occupations: Professional(s), Student(s), Military
Smoking habits: I don't smoke
Cleanliness: About average
Children: Will not be present
Pets: No Pets


  Report member Add to Favorites Contact Member  



  0 Rooms for Rent and Roommates in Converse, TX    
New Search
Views of ad: brief | headline       Search For:  
Sort By:  

Display:  

Converse Roommates: Click Here
Searching for a room for rent in Converse? Find Converse roommates and find Converse rooms for rent for free. Search for the perfect roommates with the best rooms to rent. Search for roommates within the city and beyond.

Converse Room for Rent: Click Here
Have a room for rent in Converse? Find the perfect Converse roommate to share your house, condo, townhouse, or apartment. Post your room for rent ads for free. Screen Converse roommates using the most detailed and advanced.


Rommatester.com is an online roommate search service that is 100% free to all searching for roommates.
Roommatester.com is the only roommate finder service that is completely free to both roommates that has a room for rent & roommates that is searching for a room for rent.