Last Activity: 08/21/13 Views: 645  

  Report member Add to Favorites Contact Member  


left quoteMale with Two wonderful Lab Siblings 3 1/2 yrs right quote

TheLabDude :need room for rent

About Me
I left Texas to New York to visit Family and spend time with elderly before they passed on. Then my Dad passed away in Yuma so I went there for awhile. No work in Yuma then I decided to come back to Texas to see my children and have a great Job offer waiting for me as soon as I find a place for myself and my Babies. I have lots of people to stay with but can\'t find a place with my Labs. Due to cost involved over the past year I am a little strapped but I do receive $300 a week that I can use toward living expenses. I am presently staying in Pet Friendly places so I am using every bit of it, plus had to take my pups to the vet because of the mosquitoes in this area and did not want them to get sick and cost me more. So essentially I am looking for a roommate that can take a little a week until my first paycheck which is guaranteed to be over $4000 and I will pay a little more for the help and be able to find me a place unless we get along and it\'s a perfect situation. I love to cook, a great handy man on my days off and very clean. Just give me a try I will make worth you time. I prefer to live with a female with NSA....

What I am Looking For...
House with a fenced in yard and hopefully a person that stays home so my pups will have someone around, they are very sociable. Must be an animal lover. I will be working in the car business in Buda. They are both fixed and get along with all dogs. The small ones beat up on them when they first meet but if you are a dog lover you know they are just getting the dominance out and it will pass.

  Send Message  

First Name
Last Name
Telephone No. Ext.
Telephone No. Ext.
Email Address

Click on a message link or type your own message below.

  Photo Gallery  


  My Rental Preference  
Rent: $600 per month
Lease: 12 months or less
Date available: Ready to move now
Location: Buda TX 78610 and nearby areas
Residence type: House, Other
Bedroom occupancy: I'd like my own bedroom
Bathroom occupancy: I will share a bathroom

  Basic Information About Me  
Age: 60 years
Gender: Male
Sexual orientation: Straight
Occupation: Professional
Smoking: Outdoor smoking
Cleanliness: Im clean
Pets: Dogs
Children:


  My Household Preference  
Age range: 30-45
Gender: Straight female(s) Lesbian(s)
Occupations: Professional(s), Student(s), Military, Unemployed, Retired
Smoking habits:
Cleanliness:
Children:
Pets: No Preference


  Report member Add to Favorites Contact Member  



  0 Rooms for Rent and Roommates in Buda, TX    
New Search
Views of ad: brief | headline       Search For:  
Sort By:  

Display:  

Buda Roommates: Click Here
Searching for a room for rent in Buda? Find Buda roommates and find Buda rooms for rent for free. Search for the perfect roommates with the best rooms to rent. Search for roommates within the city and beyond.

Buda Room for Rent: Click Here
Have a room for rent in Buda? Find the perfect Buda roommate to share your house, condo, townhouse, or apartment. Post your room for rent ads for free. Screen Buda roommates using the most detailed and advanced.


Rommatester.com is an online roommate search service that is 100% free to all searching for roommates.
Roommatester.com is the only roommate finder service that is completely free to both roommates that has a room for rent & roommates that is searching for a room for rent.