Last Activity: 08/21/13 Views: 648  

  Report member Add to Favorites Contact Member  


left quoteCountry Living right quote

Txgrl24 :has room for rent

About Me & My Rental
I live in Bandera Texas and have a house out there. I have a 3/1.5 on about an acre, on the river.I am really easy going, and love having people over on the weekends, but during the week, I like to just kind of lay low. I am a personal assistant, and work Monday through Friday. I love being outside and playing tennis. While I like to go out sometimes, I really do like being home and just hanging out.

What I am Looking For...
I am looking for someone that is responsible, done with the partying scene, and is willing to keep up after themselves. I don't mind cleaning, but not cleaning up after someone. I am looking for a guy roommate because I don't need the drama that girls bring with them. Guys are just easier to live with. While there are separate bedrooms, one having a half bath, there is only one full bath, so that would have to be shared. Besides rent, you would be responsible for half the cable, water, and electricity which all together totals about $300/month. If you don't mind the drive, it is a beautiful place to live and is very relaxing. If you have any questions I would be happy to answer them.

  Send Message  

First Name
Last Name
Telephone No. Ext.
Telephone No. Ext.
Email Address

Click on a message link or type your own message below.

  Photo Gallery  


  Rental Description  
Rent: $400.00
Deposit: $200.00
Lease: 12 months or less
Bedroom occupancy: Private bedroom
Bathroom occupancy: Shared bathroom
Date available: Ready to move now
Utilities included: Trash pickup
Features: Balcony/patio, Cable/satellite outlet, View

  Residence Description  
Building: House, 3 bed, 1.5 bath
Features: Air conditioning, Balcony/patio, Basketball courts, Cable/satellite, Dishwasher, Fireplace, Microwave, Parking, Pool, Tennis courts, View, Washer/dryer in unit, Yard
Cross streets & map: Hwy 46 and Hwy 16
Location: Bandera, TX 78003




Loading...

  Household Description  
Total Members: Just me
Age range: 24-24
Gender: Straight female(s)
Occupations: Student(s)
Smoking habits: I don't smoke
Cleanliness: About average
Children: Will not be present
Pets: Cats


  Report member Add to Favorites Contact Member  



  0 Rooms for Rent and Roommates in Bandera, TX    
New Search
Views of ad: brief | headline       Search For:  
Sort By:  

Display:  

Bandera Roommates: Click Here
Searching for a room for rent in Bandera? Find Bandera roommates and find Bandera rooms for rent for free. Search for the perfect roommates with the best rooms to rent. Search for roommates within the city and beyond.

Bandera Room for Rent: Click Here
Have a room for rent in Bandera? Find the perfect Bandera roommate to share your house, condo, townhouse, or apartment. Post your room for rent ads for free. Screen Bandera roommates using the most detailed and advanced.


Rommatester.com is an online roommate search service that is 100% free to all searching for roommates.
Roommatester.com is the only roommate finder service that is completely free to both roommates that has a room for rent & roommates that is searching for a room for rent.