Last Activity: 12/21/13 Views: 527  

  Report member Add to Favorites Contact Member  


left quoteLooking for roommates, and room to rent!right quote

Jcbays :need room for rent

About Me
Hi there! I\'m currently looking for a room to rent with roommates for about 350 or less. I know that seems a little low, but having a car payment, phone bill, and car insurance can do that! Which is also why I\'d prefer to room with 2, if not 3 roommates so the rent can be split. A little about myself: I\'m a full time barista, so that means i\'m usually in bed by 9 or 10 pm. I don\'t smoke, or have any pets. I\'m really laid back, and very open minded. I\'m very into music, but won\'t play it obnoxiously loud. I\'m quiet at first, it just takes a little time for me to get comfortable with new people. I promise I\'m very friendly though. Also in a same sex relationship, so obviously, I\'m LGBTQ friendly. If you have any questions, let me know!

What I am Looking For...
I\'m a pretty tidy person, and whole heartedly believe that everyone in the household is responsible for not only cleaning up their own mess, but contributing to weekly cleaning tasks. I don\'t mind outside/inside smokers, or even recreational smokers (get what I mean?) so long as it\'s not in my personal room/car. Roommates MUST be LGTBQ friendly. Looking for laid back, roomies. Like I said I\'m a barista, so getting up early is mandatory for me. So please, no loud 3 am disruptions from coming home from a party, and/or hosting a late party. I really don\'t mind if there\'s a friendly gathering at the place, just so long as everyone\'s quiet (more so applies just in the late evening) or there\'s a day or two notice. Even a couple hours, would be good. Must have a steady job, or source of income. I can\'t have roomies ditching out. Please, no pets. Let me know if there are any questions that you may have. Please know that any expectations I have for my roommates, I will respect myself. I\'m not a fan of hypocrisy in the least.

  Send Message  

First Name
Last Name
Telephone No. Ext.
Telephone No. Ext.
Email Address

Click on a message link or type your own message below.

  Photo Gallery  


  My Rental Preference  
Rent: $2000+ per month
Lease: 12 months or less
Date available: Ready to move now
Location: Austin TX 78741 and nearby areas
Residence type: Apartment, House, Townhouse, Condo, Other
Bedroom occupancy: I will share a bedroom
Bathroom occupancy: I will share a bathroom

  Basic Information About Me  
Age: 25 years
Gender: Female
Sexual orientation: Gay/Lesbian
Occupation: Professional
Smoking: I don't smoke
Cleanliness: Im clean
Pets: No pets
Children: Will not be present


  My Household Preference  
Age range: 18-35
Gender: No Preference
Occupations: Professional(s), Student(s), Military, Retired
Smoking habits: Outdoor smoking
Cleanliness: About average
Children: Will not be present
Pets: No Pets


  Report member Add to Favorites Contact Member  



  0 Rooms for Rent and Roommates in Austin, TX    
New Search
Views of ad: brief | headline       Search For:  
Sort By:  

Display:  

Austin Roommates: Click Here
Searching for a room for rent in Austin? Find Austin roommates and find Austin rooms for rent for free. Search for the perfect roommates with the best rooms to rent. Search for roommates within the city and beyond.

Austin Room for Rent: Click Here
Have a room for rent in Austin? Find the perfect Austin roommate to share your house, condo, townhouse, or apartment. Post your room for rent ads for free. Screen Austin roommates using the most detailed and advanced.


Rommatester.com is an online roommate search service that is 100% free to all searching for roommates.
Roommatester.com is the only roommate finder service that is completely free to both roommates that has a room for rent & roommates that is searching for a room for rent.