Last Activity: 08/21/13 Views: 795  

  Report member Add to Favorites Contact Member  


left quotefemale graduate student in need of a roomate ASAPright quote

Sadie :has room for rent

About Me & My Rental
I have a 2 bedroom nice townhouse in hillsboro village area, walking distance to vanderbilt university. I had a rromate who got accepted to a program in europe, and had to leave for a great opportunity! I have gotten a bit behind, and need help with rent for the summer and the rest of the year if wanted. There is no need to sign the lease. For the summer, i need 15004 total cash up front, and nothing else until september!!! Great deal. pay all utilities, cable(high speed internet as well. The 1500 initial payment covers everything, np deposit,etc. The rent in september and for the rest of the year would only be 350$.Super great deal for this very cool area. I am a graduate student, laid back runner. I am busy, and not home all the time. I am not picky about anything really! if a smoker, would just need to smoke on patio. drinking, etc, no problem. Friends over, not an issue. i am very laid back..... need somebody to help with rent as soon as possible, like by wednesday! Come look, move in anytime.

What I am Looking For...
I am not picky. If a smoker, just would need to smoke on patio. Drinking, friends over is fine. I am back in school, so very busy, and need to study, but i do not need total quiet! Cool, respectful behavior will work. I think this area has such a neighborhood feel, and sidewalks, lots of funs tuff in walking distance. stores in hillsboro village, harris teeter grocery store down the street,etc. Also just 5 minutes from green hills mall, movie theater and restaurants, etc.... I do have some extra bedroom furniture in storage if needed. A nice quee size bed, fairly new, and lamps, table, desk, dresser.

  Send Message  

First Name
Last Name
Telephone No. Ext.
Telephone No. Ext.
Email Address

Click on a message link or type your own message below.

  Photo Gallery  


  Rental Description  
Rent: Email for details
Deposit: Email for details
Lease: 12 months or less
Bedroom occupancy: Private bedroom
Bathroom occupancy: Private bathroom
Date available: Ready to move now
Utilities included: Elecricity, Gas, Water, Trash pickup, Internet, Cable/Satelite, Telephone
Features: Email for details

  Residence Description  
Building: Townhouse, 2 bed, 1.5 bath
Features: Air conditioning, Balcony/patio, Cable/satellite, Dishwasher, High speed internet, Laundry facility, Microwave, Parking, Pool, Washer/dryer in unit, Yard
Cross streets & map: Blair blvd. and 21st.ave.
Location: Nashville, TN 37212




Loading...

  Household Description  
Total Members: Just me
Age range: Email for details
Gender: No Preference
Occupations: Professional(s), Student(s), Military, Unemployed, Retired
Smoking habits:
Cleanliness:
Children:
Pets: No Preference


  Report member Add to Favorites Contact Member  



  0 Rooms for Rent and Roommates in Nashville, TN    
New Search
Views of ad: brief | headline       Search For:  
Sort By:  

Display:  

Nashville Roommates: Click Here
Searching for a room for rent in Nashville? Find Nashville roommates and find Nashville rooms for rent for free. Search for the perfect roommates with the best rooms to rent. Search for roommates within the city and beyond.

Nashville Room for Rent: Click Here
Have a room for rent in Nashville? Find the perfect Nashville roommate to share your house, condo, townhouse, or apartment. Post your room for rent ads for free. Screen Nashville roommates using the most detailed and advanced.


Rommatester.com is an online roommate search service that is 100% free to all searching for roommates.
Roommatester.com is the only roommate finder service that is completely free to both roommates that has a room for rent & roommates that is searching for a room for rent.