Last Activity: 08/21/13 Views: 554  

  Report member Add to Favorites Contact Member  


left quoteLooking for space beginning of Aprilright quote

Jada :need room for rent

About Me
I am a clean, non-smoking, professional woman that owns 2 small house-trained dogs. I am highly allergic to cats so they are not an option for me in the same household. A yard to let my dogs out or somewhere very close walk them is necessary. I am laid back, considerate & respectful so require the same in return. The most important things regarding living conditions to me are consideration for others, responsibleness, cleanliness, & the absence of drama. I appreciate maturity, not games or pettiness. As far as lifestyle goes I do not have a plethora of visitors nor am a partier. I am home more than out but, do have a social life.

What I am Looking For...
Just sold my home and am looking for some type of house or room(s) to rent (preferably not apartment; see below). I am looking to move in by the first half of April - ideally would like to be around West Hills or Bearden, but is not exclusive. This move could be anywhere from 4 months to a few years in length, depending on how things go. Depending upon the layout or space available, I am looking to move most of my belongings so will possibly need either additional storage in addition to a bedroom, or more than one bedroom. Only willing to consider an apartment if it is a bottom-floor and there is decent space very nearby to walk my dogs. PLEASE feel free to contact me if you see potential or have any additional questions. Thank you.

  Send Message  

First Name
Last Name
Telephone No. Ext.
Telephone No. Ext.
Email Address

Click on a message link or type your own message below.

  Photo Gallery  


  My Rental Preference  
Rent: $600 per month
Lease: 9 months or less
Date available: Ready to move now
Location: Knoxville TN 37919 and nearby areas
Residence type: Apartment, House, Townhouse, Condo, Other
Bedroom occupancy: I'd like my own bedroom
Bathroom occupancy: I will share a bathroom

  Basic Information About Me  
Age: 35 years
Gender: Female
Sexual orientation: Straight
Occupation: Professional
Smoking: I don't smoke
Cleanliness: Im clean
Pets: Dogs
Children:


  My Household Preference  
Age range: 25-60
Gender: No Preference
Occupations: Professional(s), Student(s), Military, Retired
Smoking habits: I don't smoke
Cleanliness: Quite clean
Children:
Pets: No Preference


  Report member Add to Favorites Contact Member  



  0 Rooms for Rent and Roommates in Knoxville, TN    
New Search
Views of ad: brief | headline       Search For:  
Sort By:  

Display:  

Knoxville Roommates: Click Here
Searching for a room for rent in Knoxville? Find Knoxville roommates and find Knoxville rooms for rent for free. Search for the perfect roommates with the best rooms to rent. Search for roommates within the city and beyond.

Knoxville Room for Rent: Click Here
Have a room for rent in Knoxville? Find the perfect Knoxville roommate to share your house, condo, townhouse, or apartment. Post your room for rent ads for free. Screen Knoxville roommates using the most detailed and advanced.


Rommatester.com is an online roommate search service that is 100% free to all searching for roommates.
Roommatester.com is the only roommate finder service that is completely free to both roommates that has a room for rent & roommates that is searching for a room for rent.