Last Activity: 08/21/13 Views: 877  

  Report member Add to Favorites Contact Member  


left quoteSeeking Male No Smoking Roommate Aloca/Maryville right quote

Thelaw2047 :need room for rent

About Me
Seeking responsible open-minded, non-smoking male in Alcoa or Maryville area from 35-50, no pets, no children present. Very clean male that likes to read, cook, and go hiking, biking.Listen all types of music especially classical, jazz, and classic oldies and some pop.I do not use drugs or smoke. I am a social and occasional drinker only.I have a regular job as a unit manager with Hyundai / Kia motors and my own transportation. Current landlord is retiring and selling his home and does not want to rent so I really need to find a place to live before January 2013 as he is giving me until the end of December 2012. Can pay up to 450.00 per month with rent/utilities.

What I am Looking For...
I am looking for an open-minded, non-smoking , responsible and mature male only from 35-50 with a steady job and has a house, condo or apartment with an extra bedroom and bath facilities that do not have to be separate . Rent with utilities that will not exceed 450.00 per month in the Alcoa/ Maryville area or greater Knoxville area.No pets or children present . Does not use drugs and is a social or occasional drinker only.Active and likes to hike, camp, and go biking. Must have room to share before end of December 2012.

  Send Message  

First Name
Last Name
Telephone No. Ext.
Telephone No. Ext.
Email Address

Click on a message link or type your own message below.

  Photo Gallery  


  My Rental Preference  
Rent: $400 per month
Lease: 12 months or less
Date available: Ready to move now
Location: Alcoa TN 37701 and nearby areas
Residence type: Apartment, House, Townhouse
Bedroom occupancy: I'd like my own bedroom
Bathroom occupancy: I will share a bathroom

  Basic Information About Me  
Age: 65 years
Gender: Male
Sexual orientation: Gay/Lesbian
Occupation: Professional, Military, Retired
Smoking: I don't smoke
Cleanliness: Im clean
Pets: No pets
Children: Will not be present


  My Household Preference  
Age range: 30-50
Gender: Gay male(s)
Occupations: Professional(s), Military, Retired
Smoking habits: I don't smoke
Cleanliness: Quite clean
Children: Will not be present
Pets: No Pets


  Report member Add to Favorites Contact Member  



  0 Rooms for Rent and Roommates in Alcoa, TN    
New Search
Views of ad: brief | headline       Search For:  
Sort By:  

Display:  

Alcoa Roommates: Click Here
Searching for a room for rent in Alcoa? Find Alcoa roommates and find Alcoa rooms for rent for free. Search for the perfect roommates with the best rooms to rent. Search for roommates within the city and beyond.

Alcoa Room for Rent: Click Here
Have a room for rent in Alcoa? Find the perfect Alcoa roommate to share your house, condo, townhouse, or apartment. Post your room for rent ads for free. Screen Alcoa roommates using the most detailed and advanced.


Rommatester.com is an online roommate search service that is 100% free to all searching for roommates.
Roommatester.com is the only roommate finder service that is completely free to both roommates that has a room for rent & roommates that is searching for a room for rent.