Last Activity: 08/21/13 Views: 695  

  Report member Add to Favorites Contact Member  


left quoteIN NEED OF A COUCH OR ROOM......right quote

Naddy1987 :need room for rent

About Me
My name is Natalie. I am 25yrs old and I recently got a job at ACS/Xerox in NE Portland. My start date will be 05/01/12. My shift at work will be 1:30 pm till 10:00pm and I am currently attending school online. Im staying with friends right now out in Molalla. There is no bus scedules that are allowing me to get home from work so I am trying to find something closer. I do not have any money up front but I do get paid every 2 weeks when I start and im able to pay rent with the first paycheck. I will help with any around the home chores their may be and do as much as I can to help out. Im a clean person. I do smoke but ONLY outside, and I am trying to quit at the moment. I do not use drugs but am 4:20 friendly, only drink on occasion and will not do it if its not ok in the house. Personally im fine with or without. I dont have any allergies and tend to keep to my self but not afraid to hangout with roommates either. I am a down to earth kind of lady. I am a mother to a 4 year old girl but she does not live with me at the moment. I am just trying to get back on my feet after a horrible relationship with an abusive boyfriend and need help..... I do not want to loose my new job because I cant get home from work so i am desperate. I really dont care if it just a couch for a month cause it will not be long term. I only need enough time to get some money for a place of my own in Portland. If you can find it in your heart to help me I would appreciate it 110% right now. just trying to make it in this world but im not a bad person AT ALL just having a rough patch. Thank you for your time. Naddy*

What I am Looking For...
ANYTHING REALLY!!!!

  Send Message  

First Name
Last Name
Telephone No. Ext.
Telephone No. Ext.
Email Address

Click on a message link or type your own message below.

  Photo Gallery  


  My Rental Preference  
Rent: $300 per month
Lease: Month to month
Date available: Ready to move now
Location: Portland OR 97201 and nearby areas
Residence type: Apartment, House, Townhouse, Condo, Other
Bedroom occupancy: No preference
Bathroom occupancy: No preference

  Basic Information About Me  
Age: 31 years
Gender: Female
Sexual orientation: Straight
Occupation: Professional
Smoking: Outdoor smoking
Cleanliness: Im clean
Pets: No pets
Children:


  My Household Preference  
Age range: Email for details
Gender: No Preference
Occupations: Professional(s), Student(s), Military, Unemployed, Retired
Smoking habits:
Cleanliness:
Children:
Pets: No Preference


  Report member Add to Favorites Contact Member  



  0 Rooms for Rent and Roommates in Portland, OR    
New Search
Views of ad: brief | headline       Search For:  
Sort By:  

Display:  

Portland Roommates: Click Here
Searching for a room for rent in Portland? Find Portland roommates and find Portland rooms for rent for free. Search for the perfect roommates with the best rooms to rent. Search for roommates within the city and beyond.

Portland Room for Rent: Click Here
Have a room for rent in Portland? Find the perfect Portland roommate to share your house, condo, townhouse, or apartment. Post your room for rent ads for free. Screen Portland roommates using the most detailed and advanced.


Rommatester.com is an online roommate search service that is 100% free to all searching for roommates.
Roommatester.com is the only roommate finder service that is completely free to both roommates that has a room for rent & roommates that is searching for a room for rent.