Last Activity: 08/21/13 Views: 997  

  Report member Add to Favorites Contact Member  


left quoteNeed Awesome female roomie(s) August 27rh!right quote

Cierra B. :need room for rent

About Me
Hey! I\'m a recent college grad about to pursue my Biochemistry PhD at OHSU in late September. I\'m a Pennsylvania resident so the soonest I can move in is August 27th. I\'m laid back, down-to-earth, and respectful. I don\'t take life too seriously and love meeting new people. I also love music, riding road bikes through cities, and pancakes. I\'m 420 friendly, pet friendly, and open to sharing my belongings after a discussion. I\'d like to either move into a house/apartment or search for one with someone. I would like to spend no more than $500/mo after utilities. An area close to OHSU in beaverton is a must. I\'ll be staying in Beaverton from July 20th til July 24th to look at OHSU campus and hopefully some places! Do you think we\'d be a good fit?

What I am Looking For...
I would like a female roomie as relaxed, respectful and open-minded as I am. I don\'t suppose we have to be BFF-Jills but it\'d be nice to have someone to go out with occasionally, have something to talk about after a long day of classes, or simply connect with.

  Send Message  

First Name
Last Name
Telephone No. Ext.
Telephone No. Ext.
Email Address

Click on a message link or type your own message below.

  Photo Gallery  


  My Rental Preference  
Rent: $2000+ per month
Lease: 12 months or less
Date available: Ready to move now
Location: Beaverton OR 97005 and nearby areas
Residence type: Apartment, House, Townhouse, Condo, Other
Bedroom occupancy: I will share a bedroom
Bathroom occupancy: I will share a bathroom

  Basic Information About Me  
Age: 28 years
Gender: Female
Sexual orientation: Gay/Lesbian
Occupation: Professional, Student
Smoking: I don't smoke
Cleanliness: Im clean
Pets: No pets
Children: Will not be present


  My Household Preference  
Age range: 18-26
Gender: No Preference
Occupations: Professional(s), Student(s)
Smoking habits: Outdoor smoking
Cleanliness: About average
Children: Will not be present
Pets: No Preference


  Report member Add to Favorites Contact Member  



  0 Rooms for Rent and Roommates in Beaverton, OR    
New Search
Views of ad: brief | headline       Search For:  
Sort By:  

Display:  

Beaverton Roommates: Click Here
Searching for a room for rent in Beaverton? Find Beaverton roommates and find Beaverton rooms for rent for free. Search for the perfect roommates with the best rooms to rent. Search for roommates within the city and beyond.

Beaverton Room for Rent: Click Here
Have a room for rent in Beaverton? Find the perfect Beaverton roommate to share your house, condo, townhouse, or apartment. Post your room for rent ads for free. Screen Beaverton roommates using the most detailed and advanced.


Rommatester.com is an online roommate search service that is 100% free to all searching for roommates.
Roommatester.com is the only roommate finder service that is completely free to both roommates that has a room for rent & roommates that is searching for a room for rent.