Last Activity: 08/21/13 Views: 727  

  Report member Add to Favorites Contact Member  


left quoteJust Temporaryright quote

Winger :need room for rent

About Me
I am an older male professional looking for a room. It’s difficult to say exactly for how long. I am changing jobs and will be selling my home in PA and relocating permanently to Ohio. One month minimum would be a very safe guess with several months being most likely. In the past I have lived for extended periods in motels but now I would much rather have more of a “home” atmosphere. I would like to have a private bedroom. I will even consider providing my own furniture. The bathroom doesn’t necessarily need to be private…I’m good with sharing. I think I’m easy to get along with. I consider my self to be somewhat intelligent and enjoy meaningful conversation. Others find me to be a good listener and someone worthy of their trust. I would prefer much of the same in my roommate. Although I am only looking for a temporary place it would be wonderful if it were a pleasant and even enriching experience.

What I am Looking For...
I would prefer my roommate to be cheerful, pleasant and intelligent. Outside smoking is okay. We must share mutual respect for each others privacy and feelings. It is important to me that they enjoy good conversation. I enjoy walking and would certainly welcome company. An extra bonus would be someone who has an interest in hockey, art and/or science...some combination!

  Send Message  

First Name
Last Name
Telephone No. Ext.
Telephone No. Ext.
Email Address

Click on a message link or type your own message below.

  Photo Gallery  


  My Rental Preference  
Rent: $500 per month
Lease: 3 months or less
Date available: Ready to move now
Location: Dayton OH 45390 and nearby areas
Residence type: Apartment, House, Townhouse, Condo, Other
Bedroom occupancy: I'd like my own bedroom
Bathroom occupancy: I will share a bathroom

  Basic Information About Me  
Age: 71 years
Gender: Male
Sexual orientation: Straight
Occupation: Professional
Smoking: I don't smoke
Cleanliness: Im clean
Pets: No pets
Children: Will not be present


  My Household Preference  
Age range: 28-55
Gender: Straight female(s)
Occupations: Professional(s)
Smoking habits:
Cleanliness: About average
Children: Will not be present
Pets: Cats


  Report member Add to Favorites Contact Member  



  0 Rooms for Rent and Roommates in Dayton, OH    
New Search
Views of ad: brief | headline       Search For:  
Sort By:  

Display:  

Dayton Roommates: Click Here
Searching for a room for rent in Dayton? Find Dayton roommates and find Dayton rooms for rent for free. Search for the perfect roommates with the best rooms to rent. Search for roommates within the city and beyond.

Dayton Room for Rent: Click Here
Have a room for rent in Dayton? Find the perfect Dayton roommate to share your house, condo, townhouse, or apartment. Post your room for rent ads for free. Screen Dayton roommates using the most detailed and advanced.


Rommatester.com is an online roommate search service that is 100% free to all searching for roommates.
Roommatester.com is the only roommate finder service that is completely free to both roommates that has a room for rent & roommates that is searching for a room for rent.