Last Activity: 08/21/13 Views: 693  

  Report member Add to Favorites Contact Member  


left quoteIn need of 2 roommates!! Beautiful Home!!right quote

Chelbel :has room for rent

About Me & My Rental
Hello! My name is Chelsie. I am 19 and I live in a very nice split-level house. There are a total of 3 bedrooms, so obviously I am looking for a couple roommates! There is a fenced in back yard, a washer/dryer, cable, and lots more! I have a dog, so you must be dog friendly! I don't mind if you have a dog. Rent may be a little more, but not too bad. However, there are no cats or other animals allowed. I am very easy to get along wiith and very laid back. I love to have a good time and hang out with friends in my spare time.

What I am Looking For...
I am looking for a female roommate, age doesn't really matter. No kids. I need roommates who are responsilbe and reliable. I would like to live with someone who is as clean as I am. I like to keep a nice clean house. I don't care for clutter. I am looking for someone who is laid back and likes to have a good time. I am very laid back myself. I do not do any drugs and I do not want to be around any. I do however drink often so that needs to be okay. You much like dogs because I have a husky. I don't mind if you have a dog as long as they get along okay.

  Send Message  

First Name
Last Name
Telephone No. Ext.
Telephone No. Ext.
Email Address

Click on a message link or type your own message below.

  Photo Gallery  


  Rental Description  
Rent: $300.00
Deposit: $150.00
Lease: 12 months or less
Bedroom occupancy: Private bedroom
Bathroom occupancy: Private bathroom
Date available: Ready to move now
Utilities included: Elecricity, Gas, Water, Trash pickup, Internet, Cable/Satelite, Telephone
Features: Cable/satellite outlet, Closet, Telephone jack

  Residence Description  
Building: House, 3 bed, 1 bath
Features: Air conditioning, Alarm system, Cable/satellite, High speed internet, Laundry facility, Microwave, Parking, Storage, Washer/dryer in unit, Yard
Cross streets & map: Noebixby and Winchester Pike
Location: Columbus, OH 43232




Loading...

  Household Description  
Total Members: Just me
Age range: 18-28
Gender: Straight female(s) Lesbian(s)
Occupations: Professional(s), Student(s)
Smoking habits: Outdoor smoking
Cleanliness: Quite clean
Children: Will not be present
Pets: Dogs


  Report member Add to Favorites Contact Member  



  0 Rooms for Rent and Roommates in Columbus, OH    
New Search
Views of ad: brief | headline       Search For:  
Sort By:  

Display:  

Columbus Roommates: Click Here
Searching for a room for rent in Columbus? Find Columbus roommates and find Columbus rooms for rent for free. Search for the perfect roommates with the best rooms to rent. Search for roommates within the city and beyond.

Columbus Room for Rent: Click Here
Have a room for rent in Columbus? Find the perfect Columbus roommate to share your house, condo, townhouse, or apartment. Post your room for rent ads for free. Screen Columbus roommates using the most detailed and advanced.


Rommatester.com is an online roommate search service that is 100% free to all searching for roommates.
Roommatester.com is the only roommate finder service that is completely free to both roommates that has a room for rent & roommates that is searching for a room for rent.