Last Activity: 02/22/18 Views: 86  

  Report member Add to Favorites Contact Member  


left quoteFemale roommate wanted to share home in Solon.right quote

Jess Lee :has room for rent

About Me & My Rental
I am a retired, single female looking to rent the master bedroom to same. You would have full access to the kitchen, family room, and first floor laundry. I have a 15 year old cat who likes people, but not other animals, so no pets allowed. There is high-speed internet, but only basic cable for TV, which can be upgraded based on need. My interests include cultivating plants and gardening. I spend way too much time on my laptop reading articles and researching anything and everything. I have an adult son who lives nearby, but no grandchildren.

What I am Looking For...
I'm pretty laid back, and easy to get along with, and looking for someone with the same temperament ...someone who doesn't "sweat the small stuff" or get involved in drama. It is a non-smoking household, and I prefer a non-smoker, or someone who doesn't mind stepping outside to smoke. The right person would be willing and able to share household chores in order to keep the common areas of the home neat and clean.

  Send Message  

First Name
Last Name
Telephone No. Ext.
Telephone No. Ext.
Email Address

Click on a message link or type your own message below.

  Photo Gallery  


  Rental Description  
Rent: Email for details
Deposit: Email for details
Lease: 12 months or less
Bedroom occupancy: Private bedroom
Bathroom occupancy: Private bathroom
Date available: Ready to move now
Utilities included: Elecricity, Gas, Water, Trash pickup, Internet, Cable/Satelite, Telephone
Features: Email for details

  Residence Description  
Building: House, 3 bed, 2 bath
Features: Air conditioning, Balcony/patio, Cable/satellite, Dishwasher, Fireplace, Garage, High speed internet, Laundry facility, Microwave, Washer/dryer in unit, Yard
Cross streets & map: Cannon Road and S.O.M. Center Road
Location: Cleveland, OH 44139




Loading...

  Household Description  
Total Members: Just me
Age range: Email for details
Gender: No Preference
Occupations: Professional(s), Student(s), Military, Unemployed, Retired
Smoking habits:
Cleanliness:
Children:
Pets: No Preference


  Report member Add to Favorites Contact Member  



  0 Rooms for Rent and Roommates in Cleveland, OH    
New Search
Views of ad: brief | headline       Search For:  
Sort By:  

Display:  

Cleveland Roommates: Click Here
Searching for a room for rent in Cleveland? Find Cleveland roommates and find Cleveland rooms for rent for free. Search for the perfect roommates with the best rooms to rent. Search for roommates within the city and beyond.

Cleveland Room for Rent: Click Here
Have a room for rent in Cleveland? Find the perfect Cleveland roommate to share your house, condo, townhouse, or apartment. Post your room for rent ads for free. Screen Cleveland roommates using the most detailed and advanced.


Rommatester.com is an online roommate search service that is 100% free to all searching for roommates.
Roommatester.com is the only roommate finder service that is completely free to both roommates that has a room for rent & roommates that is searching for a room for rent.