Last Activity: 08/21/13 Views: 668  

  Report member Add to Favorites Contact Member  


left quoteLooking for 2 Roommates to Share FULL HOUSE ASAP! right quote

Whitakcn241 :has room for rent

About Me & My Rental
Hi guys! My name is Christina, and I currently live by myself in a house with three bedrooms. My last two roommates have had to move out due to money troubles unfortunately, so I need someone to help me afford this house ASAP. I\'m currently a second year at the University of Cincinnati in their Marketing program with a Pre-Veterinary Concentration. I\'d love to get into pet food formulation eventually, but right now I Co-Op at Nielsen BASES. I\'m also currently in a relationship with a man who lives in Mason, so I\'m up there quite a bit if he\'s not down here. We\'re both super nice people, very friendly, and we\'re definitely pet lovers. I have four declawed cats who stay in my space for the most part, and he has a puppy who is over VERY rarely. Despite that, I\'m very very clean, and I like to keep the house straightened and smelling fresh. A couple other of my passions would be baking, cooking, camping/back-packing, and reading or kicking back with my favorite show. I really don\'t party or drink, and I don\'t smoke at all. Anything more... just ask! :)

What I am Looking For...
I\'m looking for a young man or woman who has similar values to me regarding cleanliness and pets, and I\'d love to have someone friendly, so we can hang out. :)

  Send Message  

First Name
Last Name
Telephone No. Ext.
Telephone No. Ext.
Email Address

Click on a message link or type your own message below.

  Photo Gallery  


  Rental Description  
Rent: $400.00
Deposit: $300.00
Lease: 12 months or less
Bedroom occupancy: Private bedroom
Bathroom occupancy: Shared bathroom
Date available: Ready to move now
Utilities included: Elecricity, Gas, Water, Trash pickup, Internet, Cable/Satelite, Telephone
Features: Balcony/patio, Cable/satellite outlet, Closet, Furnished

  Residence Description  
Building: Apartment, 3 bed, 1 bath
Features: Air conditioning, Alarm system, Balcony/patio, Cable/satellite, Dishwasher, High speed internet, Laundry facility, Microwave, Parking, Storage, Washer/dryer in unit, Yard
Cross streets & map: Ravine and Warner
Location: Cincinnati, OH 45219




Loading...

  Household Description  
Total Members: Just me
Age range: 18-23
Gender: Straight male(s) Gay male(s) Straight female(s)
Occupations: Professional(s), Student(s), Military
Smoking habits: Outdoor smoking
Cleanliness: Quite clean
Children: Will not be present
Pets: Cats


  Report member Add to Favorites Contact Member  



  0 Rooms for Rent and Roommates in Cincinnati, OH    
New Search
Views of ad: brief | headline       Search For:  
Sort By:  

Display:  

Cincinnati Roommates: Click Here
Searching for a room for rent in Cincinnati? Find Cincinnati roommates and find Cincinnati rooms for rent for free. Search for the perfect roommates with the best rooms to rent. Search for roommates within the city and beyond.

Cincinnati Room for Rent: Click Here
Have a room for rent in Cincinnati? Find the perfect Cincinnati roommate to share your house, condo, townhouse, or apartment. Post your room for rent ads for free. Screen Cincinnati roommates using the most detailed and advanced.


Rommatester.com is an online roommate search service that is 100% free to all searching for roommates.
Roommatester.com is the only roommate finder service that is completely free to both roommates that has a room for rent & roommates that is searching for a room for rent.