Last Activity: 11/24/13 Views: 1046  

  Report member Add to Favorites Contact Member  

left quoteFriendly Christian Woman/ Ready for a roomie! :)right quote

QTPNeedARoomie :need room for rent

About Me
Hello, I work at a counseling agency and love helping children with their behavioral and mental health goals. On my free time I enjoy to watch youtube videos and create nail art. I like comedy and horror movies and do not like watching the same movie more than once. I put ranch on just about everything and I\'m very caring and fun to be around. In my spare time you can catch me playing a little Ruzzle on my phone :) Overall, I\'m very responsible and easy to get along with.

What I am Looking For...
I\'m a nice clean respectful woman. I would like a roommate with morals and values. I do not club and party and I\'m not interested in a roommate with men and her friends running and and out of the apartment. I want a roommate that is respectful and considerate and is easy to live with. Respect is key. Also, I would like a roommate that is responsible and can pay their share on time without excuses. We\'re grown so I handle my end and you handle yours and everything should be fine. I am interested in moving out of my current situation into something new by Dec 12th. If we can get a nice apartment and go half that would be amazing. I want a decent apartment because I\'m not about that bugs and mice lifestyle. I want a decent place to rest my head and just be able to live on my own and enjoy life.

  Send Message  

First Name
Last Name
Telephone No. Ext.
Telephone No. Ext.
Email Address

Click on a message link or type your own message below.

  Photo Gallery  

  My Rental Preference  
Rent: $500 per month
Lease: 12 months or less
Date available: Ready to move now
Location: Charlotte NC 28215 and nearby areas
Residence type: Apartment, Townhouse, Condo, Other
Bedroom occupancy: I'd like my own bedroom
Bathroom occupancy: I'd like my own bathroom

  Basic Information About Me  
Age: 32 years
Gender: Female
Sexual orientation: Straight
Occupation: Professional
Smoking: I don't smoke
Cleanliness: Im about average
Pets: No pets
Children: Will not be present

  My Household Preference  
Age range: 25-27
Gender: Straight female(s)
Occupations: Professional(s)
Smoking habits: I don't smoke
Cleanliness: Quite clean
Children: Will not be present
Pets: No Pets

  Report member Add to Favorites Contact Member  

  0 Rooms for Rent and Roommates in Charlotte, NC    
New Search
Views of ad: brief | headline       Search For:  
Sort By:  


Charlotte Roommates: Click Here
Searching for a room for rent in Charlotte? Find Charlotte roommates and find Charlotte rooms for rent for free. Search for the perfect roommates with the best rooms to rent. Search for roommates within the city and beyond.

Charlotte Room for Rent: Click Here
Have a room for rent in Charlotte? Find the perfect Charlotte roommate to share your house, condo, townhouse, or apartment. Post your room for rent ads for free. Screen Charlotte roommates using the most detailed and advanced. is an online roommate search service that is 100% free to all searching for roommates. is the only roommate finder service that is completely free to both roommates that has a room for rent & roommates that is searching for a room for rent.