Last Activity: 08/21/13 Views: 782  

  Report member Add to Favorites Contact Member  


left quoteRoommate wanted in 2 bed/2 bath townhomeright quote

Vinster74 :has room for rent

About Me & My Rental
I am a semi-young (36) professional male, non-smoker, drug-free, no pets, work out four times or more a week, and socially active. I am looking for a male or female roommate that is a non-smoker, drug-free, has no pets, is more on the neat freak side than the slob side, and very responsible. I have Cox\'s highest tier of Internet but currently do not have cable. I watch everything via Netflix and Hulu so I haven\'t needed cable for a while. If that is something you would be interested in getting, I would be willing to get it and split the bill. I have the bedroom with the walk-in closet. Due to having the larger closet, I\'ll give you the larger bathroom. It\'s only fair right? Garage is attached which is extremely convenient. The neighborhood is very quiet and the townhome is very solid. There is a storage nook in the 2nd bedroom which you are free to use. I prefer not to add more boxes in the garage. I\'m actually slowly getting rid of what I have in there. Please see the floor-plan below. I will provide pictures to those with serious inquiries.

What I am Looking For...
Must be clean, responsible, non-smoker, drug free, kid free, pet free, and drama free.

  Send Message  

First Name
Last Name
Telephone No. Ext.
Telephone No. Ext.
Email Address

Click on a message link or type your own message below.

  Photo Gallery  


  Rental Description  
Rent: $500.00
Deposit: $250.00
Lease: 12 months or less
Bedroom occupancy: Private bedroom
Bathroom occupancy: Private bathroom
Date available: Ready to move now
Utilities included: Elecricity, Gas, Water, Trash pickup, Internet
Features: Closet, Furnished

  Residence Description  
Building: Townhouse, 2 bed, 2 bath
Features: Air conditioning, Dishwasher, Fireplace, Garage, High speed internet, Microwave, Storage, Washer/dryer in unit
Cross streets & map: 144th and Maple
Location: Omaha, NE 68116




Loading...

  Household Description  
Total Members: Just me
Age range: 24-40
Gender: Straight male(s) Straight female(s) Lesbian(s)
Occupations: Professional(s), Student(s), Military
Smoking habits: I don't smoke
Cleanliness: Quite clean
Children: Will not be present
Pets: No Pets


  Report member Add to Favorites Contact Member  



  0 Rooms for Rent and Roommates in Omaha, NE    
New Search
Views of ad: brief | headline       Search For:  
Sort By:  

Display:  

Omaha Roommates: Click Here
Searching for a room for rent in Omaha? Find Omaha roommates and find Omaha rooms for rent for free. Search for the perfect roommates with the best rooms to rent. Search for roommates within the city and beyond.

Omaha Room for Rent: Click Here
Have a room for rent in Omaha? Find the perfect Omaha roommate to share your house, condo, townhouse, or apartment. Post your room for rent ads for free. Screen Omaha roommates using the most detailed and advanced.


Rommatester.com is an online roommate search service that is 100% free to all searching for roommates.
Roommatester.com is the only roommate finder service that is completely free to both roommates that has a room for rent & roommates that is searching for a room for rent.