Last Activity: 10/17/14 Views: 2025  

  Report member Add to Favorites Contact Member  


left quoteI have a room for rent :)right quote

Choppermom :need room for rent

About Me
My Name is Stephanie, I am 29 years old. I am a very fun person. Athletic too. I play volleyball once a week and also 2 weekends a month. I have a 4 year old pitbull named Chopper. He is very sweet and friendly. They get such a bad name. Chopper wouldnt hurt anyone. I dont throw parties, i respect my neighbors. I like to go out to the bars on occasion. I like to be around friends and family. Summer time is my favorite part of the year. I spend most of my down time by the pool. I am a smoker. I smoke outside on my portch or inside my bedroom. I do not smoke anywhere else in the house.

What I am Looking For...
I am looking for a roommate in Glen Burnie, Maryland. I have a 2 bedroom 2 full bath Condo. It is large and the perfect set up for roommates. The room I am looking to rent out has its own private full bath and large closet. The 2 bedrooms are completely separated from each other, so its almost like your living in a one bedroom. The condo is in a great location in Glen Burnie. Its close to all major highways and the airport. Its also close to great shopping centers including Walmart, Target, Dicks Sporting Goods, and Big Lots. There is also a Starbucks in the area :) I get along with anyone as long as you are responsible and respectful. I wont get into your business unless you allow me too. Lol. Please contact me if interested.

  Send Message  

First Name
Last Name
Telephone No. Ext.
Telephone No. Ext.
Email Address

Click on a message link or type your own message below.

  Photo Gallery  


  My Rental Preference  
Rent: $1000 per month
Lease: 12 months or less
Date available: Ready to move now
Location: Glen Burnie MD 21060 and nearby areas
Residence type: Condo
Bedroom occupancy: I'd like my own bedroom
Bathroom occupancy: I'd like my own bathroom

  Basic Information About Me  
Age: 34 years
Gender: Female
Sexual orientation: Straight
Occupation: Professional
Smoking: Outdoor smoking
Cleanliness: Im clean
Pets: Dogs
Children: Will not be present


  My Household Preference  
Age range: 25-40
Gender: No Preference
Occupations: Professional(s), Student(s), Military
Smoking habits: Outdoor smoking
Cleanliness: About average
Children: Will not be present
Pets: Dogs


  Report member Add to Favorites Contact Member  



  0 Rooms for Rent and Roommates in Glen Burnie, MD    
New Search
Views of ad: brief | headline       Search For:  
Sort By:  

Display:  

Glen Burnie Roommates: Click Here
Searching for a room for rent in Glen Burnie? Find Glen Burnie roommates and find Glen Burnie rooms for rent for free. Search for the perfect roommates with the best rooms to rent. Search for roommates within the city and beyond.

Glen Burnie Room for Rent: Click Here
Have a room for rent in Glen Burnie? Find the perfect Glen Burnie roommate to share your house, condo, townhouse, or apartment. Post your room for rent ads for free. Screen Glen Burnie roommates using the most detailed and advanced.


Rommatester.com is an online roommate search service that is 100% free to all searching for roommates.
Roommatester.com is the only roommate finder service that is completely free to both roommates that has a room for rent & roommates that is searching for a room for rent.