Last Activity: 02/17/14 Views: 612  

  Report member Add to Favorites Contact Member  


left quoteFemale Roommate Neededright quote

Ssbunnygirl :has room for rent

About Me & My Rental
Hi There! I am looking for a roommate for a 2 bed/2 bath apartment in McCordsville, IN - near Lawrence. I currently have a 1 bedroom but want to transfer within my apartment community to a 2 bed. I am looking for someone immediately and am looking to get out of the lease around September or October. There is no deposit since I currently live there, just a transfer fee of $150 which I would split. The apartments run for about $450 each tenant and utilities are roughly $200 total - so $100 each depending on the situation of course. The complex allows two animals per apartment and I currently have 1 dog now, so we are allowed one more animal. My dog is a beagle/jack russell mix and she is 7 years old - so somewhat older. I currently have furniture for the apartment except for your bedroom and have a washer and dryer we can use. Please contact me if you are interested via my personal email as I do not subscribe to this. That is ssbunnygirl@yahoo.com. Thanks and I look forward to hearing from you! Best, Shelby

What I am Looking For...
Female roommate needed ASAP

  Send Message  

First Name
Last Name
Telephone No. Ext.
Telephone No. Ext.
Email Address

Click on a message link or type your own message below.

  Photo Gallery  


  Rental Description  
Rent: $450.00
Deposit: $75.00
Lease: 12 months or less
Bedroom occupancy: Private bedroom
Bathroom occupancy: Private bathroom
Date available: Ready to move now
Utilities included: Elecricity, Gas, Water, Trash pickup, Internet, Cable/Satelite, Telephone
Features: Balcony/patio, Cable/satellite outlet, Closet, Telephone jack, Walk-in closet

  Residence Description  
Building: Apartment, 2 bed, 2 bath
Features: Air conditioning, Balcony/patio, Cable/satellite, Dishwasher, Fitness center, Garage, High speed internet, Laundry facility, Microwave, Parking, Pool, Storage, Washer/dryer in unit, Wheelchair access, Yard
Cross streets & map: Pendleton Pike and Olio Road
Location: Mc Cordsville, IN 46055




Loading...

  Household Description  
Total Members: Just me
Age range: 28-28
Gender: Straight female(s)
Occupations: Professional(s)
Smoking habits: I don't smoke
Cleanliness: About average
Children: Will not be present
Pets: Dogs


  Report member Add to Favorites Contact Member  



  0 Rooms for Rent and Roommates in Mc Cordsville, IN    
New Search
Views of ad: brief | headline       Search For:  
Sort By:  

Display:  

Mc Cordsville Roommates: Click Here
Searching for a room for rent in Mc Cordsville? Find Mc Cordsville roommates and find Mc Cordsville rooms for rent for free. Search for the perfect roommates with the best rooms to rent. Search for roommates within the city and beyond.

Mc Cordsville Room for Rent: Click Here
Have a room for rent in Mc Cordsville? Find the perfect Mc Cordsville roommate to share your house, condo, townhouse, or apartment. Post your room for rent ads for free. Screen Mc Cordsville roommates using the most detailed and advanced.


Rommatester.com is an online roommate search service that is 100% free to all searching for roommates.
Roommatester.com is the only roommate finder service that is completely free to both roommates that has a room for rent & roommates that is searching for a room for rent.