Last Activity: 08/21/13 Views: 664  

  Report member Add to Favorites Contact Member  


left quoteFree rent in return for your helpright quote

KarenV :has room for rent

About Me & My Rental
I am an optomistic person with a positive personality on the liberal leaning side. I work as an advocate for people with disabilites and do training for organization on assitive technology and other topics. I enjoy listening to music, watching movies, going out to eat, to concerts and hanging out with friends. I have used an electric wheelchair for over 30 years and have paid and volunteer assitants that come into my apartment to do various tasks for me on a daily basis.

What I am Looking For...
I am a wheelchair user who needs a few hours of assistance on a regular basis (no lifting). In return I can offer free rent, utilities, cable and internet. I will pay all household bills except for personal food and drink and other personal items. I am looking for someone who is honest and reliable and would enjoy living downtown. Itís a great place to live there are lots of things to do nearby including shopping, movie theater, plays, parks, festivals, restaurants and more. If you are an open-minded person that accepts people who are different from them, wonít be freaked out by a wheelchair user and can pass a background check, please e-mail your telephone number and the best time to call you.

  Send Message  

First Name
Last Name
Telephone No. Ext.
Telephone No. Ext.
Email Address

Click on a message link or type your own message below.

  Photo Gallery  


  Rental Description  
Rent: $1.00
Deposit: $1.00
Lease: 12 months or less
Bedroom occupancy: Private bedroom
Bathroom occupancy: Private bathroom
Date available: Ready to move now
Utilities included: Elecricity, Gas, Water, Trash pickup, Internet, Cable/Satelite, Telephone
Features: Cable/satellite outlet, Closet

  Residence Description  
Building: Apartment, 2 bed, 2 bath
Features: Air conditioning, Alarm system, Cable/satellite, Dishwasher, Elevator, High speed internet, Laundry facility, Microwave, Wheelchair access
Cross streets & map: Illinois and Vermont
Location: Indianapolis, IN 46204




Loading...

  Household Description  
Total Members: Just me
Age range: 54-54
Gender: Lesbian(s)
Occupations: Professional(s)
Smoking habits: Outdoor smoking
Cleanliness: Quite clean
Children: Will not be present
Pets: No Pets


  Report member Add to Favorites Contact Member  



  0 Rooms for Rent and Roommates in Indianapolis, IN    
New Search
Views of ad: brief | headline       Search For:  
Sort By:  

Display:  

Indianapolis Roommates: Click Here
Searching for a room for rent in Indianapolis? Find Indianapolis roommates and find Indianapolis rooms for rent for free. Search for the perfect roommates with the best rooms to rent. Search for roommates within the city and beyond.

Indianapolis Room for Rent: Click Here
Have a room for rent in Indianapolis? Find the perfect Indianapolis roommate to share your house, condo, townhouse, or apartment. Post your room for rent ads for free. Screen Indianapolis roommates using the most detailed and advanced.


Rommatester.com is an online roommate search service that is 100% free to all searching for roommates.
Roommatester.com is the only roommate finder service that is completely free to both roommates that has a room for rent & roommates that is searching for a room for rent.