Last Activity: 08/21/13 Views: 621  

  Report member Add to Favorites Contact Member  


left quoteneed roomate/placeright quote

RaeBre123189 :need room for rent

About Me
We are actually 2 girls. I\'m Rae and my best friend\'s name is Bre. We have known each other since we were in 8th grade. I\'m 21, she\'s 22.We both would like to move out but can\'t afford anything between just the two of us. We are willing to share a bedroom. Or if you need 2 roomates we can have seperate rooms. We both can afford about $200 a piece give or take. I Have 2 cats and she has a Lab mix trained dog. We\'re ok with smokers/ non smokers- we will respect and smoke outside. We are really easy to get along with. You would have to really be outrageous for it to not work out. We need to be around speedway/indianpolis/clermont area. close to both of our jobs(we are both employeed) We would like to stay in the Age range we are, just because of common intrests easier to get along with. But we really need something ASAP. Please email me first if intrested. then we can talk further. raegarr08@aol.com

What I am Looking For...
people in the same age group that we are- easier to get along with. No kids perferablly but it wont be a HUGE deal if you do. perferablly a female. But we\'ve lived with guys/lesbians/gays. we\'re really easy to get along with. non smoker/smoker. were ok with drinkers as long as your not a crazy drunk. Rather not have parties everynight and people constantly coming in and out. We need someone that is ok with pets. Who wants to live in the Indianapolis/speedway area (this is kind of flexiable) Just as your not high strung we should get along great.

  Send Message  

First Name
Last Name
Telephone No. Ext.
Telephone No. Ext.
Email Address

Click on a message link or type your own message below.

  Photo Gallery  


  My Rental Preference  
Rent: $600 per month
Lease: 12 months or less
Date available: Ready to move now
Location: Indianapolis IN 46224 and nearby areas
Residence type: Apartment, House, Townhouse, Condo, Other
Bedroom occupancy: I will share a bedroom
Bathroom occupancy: I will share a bathroom

  Basic Information About Me  
Age: 29 years
Gender: Female
Sexual orientation: Straight
Occupation: Professional
Smoking: Outdoor smoking
Cleanliness: Im about average
Pets: Cats
Children: Will not be present


  My Household Preference  
Age range: 18-30
Gender: No Preference
Occupations: Professional(s), Student(s), Military
Smoking habits:
Cleanliness:
Children: Will not be present
Pets: No Preference


  Report member Add to Favorites Contact Member  



  0 Rooms for Rent and Roommates in Indianapolis, IN    
New Search
Views of ad: brief | headline       Search For:  
Sort By:  

Display:  

Indianapolis Roommates: Click Here
Searching for a room for rent in Indianapolis? Find Indianapolis roommates and find Indianapolis rooms for rent for free. Search for the perfect roommates with the best rooms to rent. Search for roommates within the city and beyond.

Indianapolis Room for Rent: Click Here
Have a room for rent in Indianapolis? Find the perfect Indianapolis roommate to share your house, condo, townhouse, or apartment. Post your room for rent ads for free. Screen Indianapolis roommates using the most detailed and advanced.


Rommatester.com is an online roommate search service that is 100% free to all searching for roommates.
Roommatester.com is the only roommate finder service that is completely free to both roommates that has a room for rent & roommates that is searching for a room for rent.