Last Activity: 10/09/13 Views: 569  

  Report member Add to Favorites Contact Member  


left quoteFemale Christian for beautiful Rogers Park 2BDright quote

AmandaG :has room for rent

About Me & My Rental
I\'m a 32 year old Christian woman, think single city-minded-Christian-left type, looking for a roommate for a great 2 bedroom/1 bath apartment. I am a small business owner working from home, I will use the sun room for a craft studio and office. I do pottery weekly, do a fair amount of sewing at home, go to bible study, help out at a food pantry and go to church every week. I like to stay at home some evenings, but go out to socialize, mainly. Not a big drinker, looking for the same, but a housewarming party is a must! I tend towards some clutter and a small degree of dust, but totally respect cleanliness and neatness in common areas. The unit has had no occupants since it\'s renovation: refinished hardwood floors, ceiling fans throughout, new paint, miniblinds, newish bath and kitchen (with dishwasher). Large storage unit included, bike room, onsite laundry, and opportunity for a grill. Rent would be $500 plus 1/2 utilities and landlord is month to month, but looking for longterm renters, and I am the same.

What I am Looking For...
I\'m looking for a Christian woman post-college, maybe a grad student, who is sociable but probably won\'t be my best friend. Someone who wouldn\'t mind an occaisional bible study meeting in the apartment, and someone who might be ok without basic cable (a real struggle for me!)

  Send Message  

First Name
Last Name
Telephone No. Ext.
Telephone No. Ext.
Email Address

Click on a message link or type your own message below.

  Photo Gallery  


  Rental Description  
Rent: Email for details
Deposit: Email for details
Lease: 12 months or less
Bedroom occupancy: Private bedroom
Bathroom occupancy: Private bathroom
Date available: Ready to move now
Utilities included: Elecricity, Gas, Water, Trash pickup, Internet, Cable/Satelite, Telephone
Features: Email for details

  Residence Description  
Building: Apartment, 2 bed, 1 bath
Features: Dishwasher, Storage
Cross streets & map: Farwell and Wayne
Location: Chicago, IL 60626




Loading...

  Household Description  
Total Members: Just me
Age range: Email for details
Gender: No Preference
Occupations: Professional(s), Student(s), Military, Unemployed, Retired
Smoking habits:
Cleanliness:
Children:
Pets: No Preference


  Report member Add to Favorites Contact Member  



  0 Rooms for Rent and Roommates in Chicago, IL    
New Search
Views of ad: brief | headline       Search For:  
Sort By:  

Display:  

Chicago Roommates: Click Here
Searching for a room for rent in Chicago? Find Chicago roommates and find Chicago rooms for rent for free. Search for the perfect roommates with the best rooms to rent. Search for roommates within the city and beyond.

Chicago Room for Rent: Click Here
Have a room for rent in Chicago? Find the perfect Chicago roommate to share your house, condo, townhouse, or apartment. Post your room for rent ads for free. Screen Chicago roommates using the most detailed and advanced.


Rommatester.com is an online roommate search service that is 100% free to all searching for roommates.
Roommatester.com is the only roommate finder service that is completely free to both roommates that has a room for rent & roommates that is searching for a room for rent.