Last Activity: 10/04/15 Views: 939  

  Report member Add to Favorites Contact Member  


left quoteI am looking for a good female roommate btw the ages of 24-28 who is Very responright quote

N_spirit :has room for rent

About Me & My Rental

What I am Looking For...
I am looking for a good female roommate btw the ages of 24-28 who is Very responsible, clean and drama-free. I have an apt that would be available btw the 1st and the 3rd, so this process may have to go fast. It is located in Sandy Springs by the 285 (not too far out, around 5 mins from the end of Buckhead). It is a 2 bdr/2bth, 1330 sq ft, 2nd room is 13’9”X10’3”. The apt is fully furnished and decorated except for the room so all you will need to bring is room stuff. Rent is $415/ea, bills usually are around $100/ea and help with groceries. About me: I am a 25 y/o SBF finally graduating from GA State soon. I don’t smoke or drink but I don’t mind if you drink as long as you keep it to a minimum (I do mind if you smoke, the smell sticks to everything). Some people may think I’m boring b/c I don’t smoke/drink and I don’t find going to the club 2/3 times a week fun, I may go every once and a while (if that’s boring then you may think I’m boring also). I like movies, some outdoor activities, travel, taking pics, sports and more. Hope to have some things in common b/c I am not just looking for someone just to pay the bills, I am looking for someone I could get along with and will be cool to hang with. Looking for something long term, if it works they will be willing to stay. About you: A good responsible, clean and drama-free female (if in a relationship, I know relationships aren’t drama-free so as drama-free as possible. Also not a bf that is over so much it feels that he stays here also). You pay your bills on time or earlier if possible. Respectful of me and of the apt. No kids or pets, I love kids and pets but I don’t want to live with any (sorry to lump kids and pets together). If this interests you let me know more about yourself (not just age, race and you want the apt). Myspace/facebook is good to add if you feel comfortable to share, it just gives me a better feel for you. If you want to know more about me and want to see the apt let me know.

  Send Message  

First Name
Last Name
Telephone No. Ext.
Telephone No. Ext.
Email Address

Click on a message link or type your own message below.

  Photo Gallery  


  Rental Description  
Rent: $415.00
Deposit: $150.00
Lease: 12 months or less
Bedroom occupancy: Private bedroom
Bathroom occupancy: Private bathroom
Date available: Ready to move now
Utilities included: Elecricity, Gas, Water
Features: Balcony/patio, Furnished, Closet, Cable/satellite outlet

  Residence Description  
Building: Apartment, 2 bed, 2 bath
Features: Air conditioning, Dishwasher, Fitness center, Laundry facility, Pool, Tennis courts, Cable/satellite, Microwave, High speed internet, Parking, Balcony/patio
Cross streets & map: roswell road and 285
Location: Atlanta, GA 30342




Loading...

  Household Description  
Total Members: Just me
Age range: 25-25
Gender: Straight female(s)
Occupations: Student(s)
Smoking habits: I don't smoke
Cleanliness: Quite clean
Children: Will not be present
Pets: Email for details


  Report member Add to Favorites Contact Member  



  0 Rooms for Rent and Roommates in Atlanta, GA    
New Search
Views of ad: brief | headline       Search For:  
Sort By:  

Display:  

Atlanta Roommates: Click Here
Searching for a room for rent in Atlanta? Find Atlanta roommates and find Atlanta rooms for rent for free. Search for the perfect roommates with the best rooms to rent. Search for roommates within the city and beyond.

Atlanta Room for Rent: Click Here
Have a room for rent in Atlanta? Find the perfect Atlanta roommate to share your house, condo, townhouse, or apartment. Post your room for rent ads for free. Screen Atlanta roommates using the most detailed and advanced.


Rommatester.com is an online roommate search service that is 100% free to all searching for roommates.
Roommatester.com is the only roommate finder service that is completely free to both roommates that has a room for rent & roommates that is searching for a room for rent.