Last Activity: 08/21/13 Views: 1161  

  Report member Add to Favorites Contact Member  


left quoteFemale roommate needed! :Dright quote

Mindie :need room for rent

About Me
Heyya! I\'m a 19-year old, Mormon female and I\'m pretty fun. I enjoy music, singing, art, Graphic Design and acting. Well, pretty much anything in the Fine Arts section. :P I also play piano and yes, I like cosmetics and hair. :P

What I am Looking For...
I\'m just looking for someone to share an apartment with me and maybe be a friend. I\'d like a female somewhere around my age, someone open-minded and who doesn\'t create a bunch of nonsense drama, someone who doesn\'t smoke or drink and if they do, just not in the house or around me. And PLEASE no bring the parties home. :P Those can get annoying. So... I\'ve been looking into apartment complexes and have found one that I find quite agreeable to my likings. (: If you email me, I\'ll tell you which one. The price is nice (especially when split between two people) and they seem to be pretty nice, almost as if you were paying much more than they really are. (: I was wondering if if you\'re interested, I could tell you about the place and if you wanna do this, you could go to the apartment first, or move in first. It\'d be easier that way considering I\'ll need to have a place already when I fly over from Germany. I\'ll also need an address to tell the Government where to send me and where to ship my things. I\'d rather not have to be paying for hotels and stuff when I could already have a place, ya know? I hope this isn\'t too much to ask. (:

  Send Message  

First Name
Last Name
Telephone No. Ext.
Telephone No. Ext.
Email Address

Click on a message link or type your own message below.

  Photo Gallery  


  My Rental Preference  
Rent: $2000+ per month
Lease: 12 months or less
Date available: Ready to move now
Location: Tampa FL 33616 and nearby areas
Residence type: Apartment
Bedroom occupancy: I will share a bedroom
Bathroom occupancy: I will share a bathroom

  Basic Information About Me  
Age: 26 years
Gender: Female
Sexual orientation: Straight
Occupation: Professional
Smoking: I don't smoke
Cleanliness: Im clean
Pets: No pets
Children: Will not be present


  My Household Preference  
Age range: 18-25
Gender: Straight female(s)
Occupations: Professional(s), Student(s), Military, Unemployed
Smoking habits: Outdoor smoking
Cleanliness: About average
Children: Will not be present
Pets: No Preference


  Report member Add to Favorites Contact Member  



  0 Rooms for Rent and Roommates in Tampa, FL    
New Search
Views of ad: brief | headline       Search For:  
Sort By:  

Display:  

Tampa Roommates: Click Here
Searching for a room for rent in Tampa? Find Tampa roommates and find Tampa rooms for rent for free. Search for the perfect roommates with the best rooms to rent. Search for roommates within the city and beyond.

Tampa Room for Rent: Click Here
Have a room for rent in Tampa? Find the perfect Tampa roommate to share your house, condo, townhouse, or apartment. Post your room for rent ads for free. Screen Tampa roommates using the most detailed and advanced.


Rommatester.com is an online roommate search service that is 100% free to all searching for roommates.
Roommatester.com is the only roommate finder service that is completely free to both roommates that has a room for rent & roommates that is searching for a room for rent.