Last Activity: 08/24/17 Views: 1094  

  Report member Add to Favorites Contact Member  


left quoteONE ROOM (FURNISHED/UNFURNISHED) ONE PRIVATE BATH right quote

Delcobre :has room for rent

About Me & My Rental
I like to live a stress-free lifestyle, and do not like the followings: people always in and out, loud music all day and night, cursing and fussing, drugs and drinking going on, big life dramas, and messy or dirty house. I keep to myself, and do not like cleaning after others. I am a very private person, and am not looking for a friend. I am a night owl, light sleeper, and like to sleep late. I enjoy surfing the net, and watching movies. I am a Christian, but am not a fanatic and have very strong morale values. I am a mom of adult children, and a proud grandma. I do not like people walking in the home with shoes, and am also very sensitive to smoke.

What I am Looking For...
I am looking for a local, mature, stable, and working adult with a morale compass. I have two rooms, and one full bathroom for rent in my private home. I have several options available, and you can rent one with a private bath for $400 (one adult only). Do you need more space? Are you a couple without kids? Are you a single parent with only one child? You can rent two rooms, and one full bath for $600. Your rent includes utilities, cable, internet, washer, dryer, usage of kitchen, access to land phone, trash disposal, and parking for your car in the driveway. You must be honest, respectful, clean, and enjoy peace of mind. Security deposit is $250, and it can be used to hire a cleaning crew. I am only interested in a long term roommate, and there is NO LEASE. I have a meticulous screening process for all potential roommates, and you must be local with very strong roots in the area. I do not deal with those who are from overseas, and out of state. There are no parties, gatherings, and overnight guest. I will consider your particular situation with your overnight guest, evaluate it, and am open for an extremely serious discussion about it due to safety issues.

  Send Message  

First Name
Last Name
Telephone No. Ext.
Telephone No. Ext.
Email Address

Click on a message link or type your own message below.

  Photo Gallery  


  Rental Description  
Rent: $400.00
Deposit: $250.00
Lease: 12 months or less
Bedroom occupancy: Private bedroom
Bathroom occupancy: Private bathroom
Date available: Ready to move now
Utilities included: Elecricity, Gas, Water, Trash pickup, Internet, Cable/Satelite, Telephone
Features: Email for details

  Residence Description  
Building: House, 3 bed, 2 bath
Features: Air conditioning, Cable/satellite, Dishwasher, High speed internet, Microwave, Parking, Washer/dryer in unit
Cross streets & map: Landstar Boulevard and Towncenter Boulevard
Location: Orlando, FL 32824




Loading...

  Household Description  
Total Members: Just me
Age range: Email for details
Gender: No Preference
Occupations: Professional(s), Student(s), Military, Unemployed, Retired
Smoking habits: Outdoor smoking
Cleanliness: About average
Children: Will not be present
Pets: No Pets


  Report member Add to Favorites Contact Member  



  0 Rooms for Rent and Roommates in Orlando, FL    
New Search
Views of ad: brief | headline       Search For:  
Sort By:  

Display:  

Orlando Roommates: Click Here
Searching for a room for rent in Orlando? Find Orlando roommates and find Orlando rooms for rent for free. Search for the perfect roommates with the best rooms to rent. Search for roommates within the city and beyond.

Orlando Room for Rent: Click Here
Have a room for rent in Orlando? Find the perfect Orlando roommate to share your house, condo, townhouse, or apartment. Post your room for rent ads for free. Screen Orlando roommates using the most detailed and advanced.


Rommatester.com is an online roommate search service that is 100% free to all searching for roommates.
Roommatester.com is the only roommate finder service that is completely free to both roommates that has a room for rent & roommates that is searching for a room for rent.