Last Activity: 08/21/13 Views: 1500  

  Report member Add to Favorites Contact Member  


left quoteLOOKING FOR A FEMALE ROOMMATE!!! MOVE IN NOW!right quote

DeviouslyCharming :has room for rent

About Me & My Rental
I'm looking for a dependable pleasant (FEMALE) roommate! I just moved into a 1500 Square foot apartment. It has 3 huge bedrooms, which is too much space for just my son and myself! I'm still decorating and waiting for all the furniture to be delivered, so please excuse the photos.. I'm easy to get along with and laid back..and am looking forward to having a roommate! You would have your own private bathroom. Your room has a large closet with great storage space. The room has vaulted ceilings and large windows for all the beautiful Florida sun to shine in! You will have access and use of Living room/Kitchen/Screened Porch..all appliances including Washer/Dryer...also the pool and tennis court.. The rooms are freshly painted with a neutral color newer carpet. I have a 3lb Pomeranian who's quiet as a mouse :-) My son is 2 years old and is a joy to be around. I'm looking for someone that I can get along well with and completely trust since my son is my #1 Priority. I'm asking 470. rent plus 60. for utilities Please include a photo when inquiring about this apartment. Thank you very much! 'SouthGate Apartments' at Sussex Terrace

What I am Looking For...
I'm looking for a dependable pleasant (FEMALE) roommate!

  Send Message  

First Name
Last Name
Telephone No. Ext.
Telephone No. Ext.
Email Address

Click on a message link or type your own message below.

  Photo Gallery  


  Rental Description  
Rent: $550.00
Deposit: $470.00
Lease: 12 months or less
Bedroom occupancy: Private bedroom
Bathroom occupancy: Private bathroom
Date available: Ready to move now
Utilities included: Elecricity, Gas, Water, Trash pickup, Internet, Cable/Satelite, Telephone
Features: Balcony/patio, Cable/satellite outlet, Closet, Master bedroom, Telephone jack, View, Walk-in closet

  Residence Description  
Building: Condo, 3 bed, 2 bath
Features: Air conditioning, Alarm system, Balcony/patio, Cable/satellite, Dishwasher, High speed internet, Laundry facility, Microwave, Parking, Pool, Storage, View, Washer/dryer in unit, Yard
Cross streets & map: Downtown/Millenia/Conroy and
Location: Orlando, FL 32811




Loading...

  Household Description  
Total Members: 2
Age range: 18-36
Gender: Straight female(s)
Occupations: Professional(s), Student(s), Military
Smoking habits: I don't smoke
Cleanliness: Quite clean
Children: Will be present
Pets: Dogs


  Report member Add to Favorites Contact Member  



  0 Rooms for Rent and Roommates in Orlando, FL    
New Search
Views of ad: brief | headline       Search For:  
Sort By:  

Display:  

Orlando Roommates: Click Here
Searching for a room for rent in Orlando? Find Orlando roommates and find Orlando rooms for rent for free. Search for the perfect roommates with the best rooms to rent. Search for roommates within the city and beyond.

Orlando Room for Rent: Click Here
Have a room for rent in Orlando? Find the perfect Orlando roommate to share your house, condo, townhouse, or apartment. Post your room for rent ads for free. Screen Orlando roommates using the most detailed and advanced.


Rommatester.com is an online roommate search service that is 100% free to all searching for roommates.
Roommatester.com is the only roommate finder service that is completely free to both roommates that has a room for rent & roommates that is searching for a room for rent.