Last Activity: 08/21/13 Views: 510  

  Report member Add to Favorites Contact Member  


left quoteTHIS IS MY PROFILEright quote

Lislisthegreat :need room for rent

About Me
I am a 19 year old student who is currently studying sociology at Santa Fe and I hope to transfer to UF in the following school year. I am currently employed and I feel like I am not a hard person to get along with. I don\'t have issues with many things, and I like to think of myself as a generally accepting person. :)

What I am Looking For...
Roommate specifications: PLEASE NOTE - BAD ROOMMATE PREVIOUSLY WHICH RELATES BACK TO WHY THESE ARE SO SPECIFIC* 1. Not messy. Clarification - not excessively messy to the point of disrespectful. I\'m not talking about dirty dishes in the sink and the occasional shirt in the bathroom, I\'m talking about unspecified object that are uncermoniously scattered about the shared spaces. I don\'t care how your space is kept, but the shared spaces should have a level of respectability. 2. NO smoking. I don\'t mind if you smoke, i have no problem with what you put in your body, I just don\'t like the smell and smoking in the house causes the smoke to seep into all the furniture and clothes. 3. Unacceptably loud music/television watching/ anything at an unruly hour of the night. Again, respect. Anything else, just follows the same patterns. I just want respect and I\'ll respect you. I don\'t want to cause problems with anything. And if you have problems with things that I do, I appreciate you calmly tell me and I\'l try to do what you ask. I know life happens, so I\'m not asking for perfection. just respect.

  Send Message  

First Name
Last Name
Telephone No. Ext.
Telephone No. Ext.
Email Address

Click on a message link or type your own message below.

  Photo Gallery  


  My Rental Preference  
Rent: $2000+ per month
Lease: 12 months or less
Date available: Ready to move now
Location: Gainesville FL 32608 and nearby areas
Residence type: Apartment, House, Townhouse, Condo, Other
Bedroom occupancy: I will share a bedroom
Bathroom occupancy: I will share a bathroom

  Basic Information About Me  
Age: 25 years
Gender: Female
Sexual orientation: Straight
Occupation: Student
Smoking: I don't smoke
Cleanliness: Im clean
Pets: No pets
Children: Will not be present


  My Household Preference  
Age range: 18-25
Gender: Gay male(s) Straight female(s)
Occupations: Student(s), Military
Smoking habits: I don't smoke
Cleanliness: About average
Children: Will not be present
Pets: Dogs


  Report member Add to Favorites Contact Member  



  0 Rooms for Rent and Roommates in Gainesville, FL    
New Search
Views of ad: brief | headline       Search For:  
Sort By:  

Display:  

Gainesville Roommates: Click Here
Searching for a room for rent in Gainesville? Find Gainesville roommates and find Gainesville rooms for rent for free. Search for the perfect roommates with the best rooms to rent. Search for roommates within the city and beyond.

Gainesville Room for Rent: Click Here
Have a room for rent in Gainesville? Find the perfect Gainesville roommate to share your house, condo, townhouse, or apartment. Post your room for rent ads for free. Screen Gainesville roommates using the most detailed and advanced.


Rommatester.com is an online roommate search service that is 100% free to all searching for roommates.
Roommatester.com is the only roommate finder service that is completely free to both roommates that has a room for rent & roommates that is searching for a room for rent.