Last Activity: 08/21/13 Views: 446  

  Report member Add to Favorites Contact Member  


left quoteEasy friendly guyright quote

Noblewick :need room for rent

About Me
I\'m a gay 30 year old man and its time for a change of pace. I have had an interview in the area and looking to room with a guy for a few months while I get settled in. I enjoy the area down there very much, the gyms, clubs/bathhouses, restraunts, and, of course, the beach. I enjoy being nude and not shy around others. I like cock and ball pumping once and awhile so I hope you don\'t mind. I have a background in architecture and design and enjoy home furniture layouts. I\'m very clean and even opt to do the dishes once and awhile; I\'m not afraid of a little vacuuming either. I keep my space clean and clean up after myself as well. I do not smoke and drug free. I enjoy going out and having a few drinks now and then and love making new friends. I have a good sense of humor and enjoy having a good laugh.

What I am Looking For...
I don\'t want this to sound like I\'m auditioning to be your boyfriend but I want to know that I can stay with someone who will become a friend of mine and enjoy my company. I want to find someone that likes me for who I am and once and awhile ask me to join them out with their friends; make me feel like part of the group, not just someone who lives with you. I\'m into muscle men and a cute face always gets me going. I have started working out, so it would be great if you became my gym partner and gave me some tips for getting strong and losing weight. Also, someone that shares the same intrestes as I do and doesn\'t mind my little kinky quirks. I do ask that you are a non smoker, I can\'t stand the smell and find it very dirty. Drinking is ok but in moderation; I don\'t care for drunks who have parties everyday.

  Send Message  

First Name
Last Name
Telephone No. Ext.
Telephone No. Ext.
Email Address

Click on a message link or type your own message below.

  Photo Gallery  


  My Rental Preference  
Rent: $800 per month
Lease: Month to month
Date available: Ready to move now
Location: Fort Lauderdale FL 33301 and nearby areas
Residence type: Apartment, House, Townhouse, Condo, Other
Bedroom occupancy: I'd like my own bedroom
Bathroom occupancy: I'd like my own bathroom

  Basic Information About Me  
Age: 36 years
Gender: Male
Sexual orientation: Straight, Gay/Lesbian
Occupation: Professional
Smoking: I don't smoke
Cleanliness: Im clean
Pets: No pets
Children: Will not be present


  My Household Preference  
Age range: 28-55
Gender: Gay male(s)
Occupations: Professional(s), Student(s), Military, Unemployed, Retired
Smoking habits: I don't smoke
Cleanliness: Quite clean
Children: Will not be present
Pets: No Pets


  Report member Add to Favorites Contact Member  



  0 Rooms for Rent and Roommates in Fort Lauderdale, FL    
New Search
Views of ad: brief | headline       Search For:  
Sort By:  

Display:  

Fort Lauderdale Roommates: Click Here
Searching for a room for rent in Fort Lauderdale? Find Fort Lauderdale roommates and find Fort Lauderdale rooms for rent for free. Search for the perfect roommates with the best rooms to rent. Search for roommates within the city and beyond.

Fort Lauderdale Room for Rent: Click Here
Have a room for rent in Fort Lauderdale? Find the perfect Fort Lauderdale roommate to share your house, condo, townhouse, or apartment. Post your room for rent ads for free. Screen Fort Lauderdale roommates using the most detailed and advanced.


Rommatester.com is an online roommate search service that is 100% free to all searching for roommates.
Roommatester.com is the only roommate finder service that is completely free to both roommates that has a room for rent & roommates that is searching for a room for rent.