Last Activity: 08/21/13 Views: 1035  

  Report member Add to Favorites Contact Member  


left quotemale looking 4 female roommate for womans touch!right quote

Harleyguy :has room for rent

About Me & My Rental
48 y.o. widowed male looking to share my home with a female roommate! i have always done the manly chores, and the lawn, patio, etc!! would be nice to have a womans touch, as in certain cleaning, laundry, and things i'm not as good at! along with, i need some help with the bills, as our economy has hurt my small business! i own a local bodyshop and mechanical shop, so i can take care of your vehicle! have beautiful home, that is completely remodeled!

What I am Looking For...
would like a woman who is drama free, has a decent job, and is confident in herself! be great if you liked harleys, as i love to ride mine, could use a passenger sometimes , but not a nessesity! not trying to make a relationship out of this, just a friend and roommate would be cool! would also like a fit person, not a goddess, but someoone who tries to take care of herself! would like to meet a couple times first for coffee, or beers, to see how compatable we can be! don't have much family left here, so if you are kind of looking for a friend, this would work out good!

  Send Message  

First Name
Last Name
Telephone No. Ext.
Telephone No. Ext.
Email Address

Click on a message link or type your own message below.

  Photo Gallery  


  Rental Description  
Rent: $600.00
Deposit: $1.00
Lease: 12 months or less
Bedroom occupancy: Private bedroom
Bathroom occupancy: Private bathroom
Date available: Ready to move now
Utilities included: Elecricity, Gas, Water, Trash pickup, Internet, Cable/Satelite, Telephone
Features: Balcony/patio, Cable/satellite outlet, Closet, Furnished, Telephone jack, View, Walk-in closet

  Residence Description  
Building: Apartment, 2 bed, 2 bath
Features: Air conditioning, Balcony/patio, Cable/satellite, Dishwasher, Fireplace, Garage, Laundry facility, Microwave, Parking, Washer/dryer in unit, Yard
Cross streets & map: belcher rd and scotland dr
Location: Clearwater, FL 33763




Loading...

  Household Description  
Total Members: Just me
Age range: 48-48
Gender: Straight male(s)
Occupations: Professional(s)
Smoking habits: Outdoor smoking
Cleanliness: About average
Children: Will not be present
Pets: Cats


  Report member Add to Favorites Contact Member  



  0 Rooms for Rent and Roommates in Clearwater, FL    
New Search
Views of ad: brief | headline       Search For:  
Sort By:  

Display:  

Clearwater Roommates: Click Here
Searching for a room for rent in Clearwater? Find Clearwater roommates and find Clearwater rooms for rent for free. Search for the perfect roommates with the best rooms to rent. Search for roommates within the city and beyond.

Clearwater Room for Rent: Click Here
Have a room for rent in Clearwater? Find the perfect Clearwater roommate to share your house, condo, townhouse, or apartment. Post your room for rent ads for free. Screen Clearwater roommates using the most detailed and advanced.


Rommatester.com is an online roommate search service that is 100% free to all searching for roommates.
Roommatester.com is the only roommate finder service that is completely free to both roommates that has a room for rent & roommates that is searching for a room for rent.