Last Activity: 08/21/13 Views: 802  

  Report member Add to Favorites Contact Member  


left quoteNice rental with 2 bedrooms and 1 bathroom!right quote

Erniemink :has room for rent

About Me & My Rental
My name is Ernie, 39 years old and live in Northglenn, Colorado with my girlfriend, Francis. We are professional people and she also attends college full time in the medical field. I am also a musician and love electronics, music, charity work, health and fitness, computers, movies, television, and the outdoors. We are respectable people who do not drink or do drugs and are very friendly and outgoing as well.

What I am Looking For...
The house is in an excellent location, close to major shopping, bus lines, post office, and a beautiful park and lake. I will also agree to include one year for a post office box so you have a safe and secure place for your mail to be delivered as well. You will have 2 bedrooms and a full bathroom with nice new hardwood floors and the upstairs kitchen shared. I will consider pets, but it depends on the type of pet, size of the pet, and if it is trained. Any other questions you have, just ask. I look forward to hearing from you.

  Send Message  

First Name
Last Name
Telephone No. Ext.
Telephone No. Ext.
Email Address

Click on a message link or type your own message below.

  Photo Gallery  


  Rental Description  
Rent: $700.00
Deposit: $250.00
Lease: 12 months or less
Bedroom occupancy: Private bedroom
Bathroom occupancy: Private bathroom
Date available: Ready to move now
Utilities included: Elecricity, Gas, Water, Trash pickup, Internet, Cable/Satelite, Telephone
Features: Balcony/patio, Cable/satellite outlet, Closet, Master bedroom, Telephone jack

  Residence Description  
Building: House, 2 bed, 1 bath
Features: Air conditioning, Balcony/patio, Cable/satellite, Dishwasher, High speed internet, Microwave, Parking, Washer/dryer in unit, Yard
Cross streets & map: 120th and Washington
Location: Denver, CO 80233




Loading...

  Household Description  
Total Members: 2
Age range: 29-39
Gender: Straight male(s) Straight female(s)
Occupations: Professional(s), Student(s), Military, Retired
Smoking habits: I don't smoke
Cleanliness: Quite clean
Children: Will not be present
Pets: Cats


  Report member Add to Favorites Contact Member  



  0 Rooms for Rent and Roommates in Denver, CO    
New Search
Views of ad: brief | headline       Search For:  
Sort By:  

Display:  

Denver Roommates: Click Here
Searching for a room for rent in Denver? Find Denver roommates and find Denver rooms for rent for free. Search for the perfect roommates with the best rooms to rent. Search for roommates within the city and beyond.

Denver Room for Rent: Click Here
Have a room for rent in Denver? Find the perfect Denver roommate to share your house, condo, townhouse, or apartment. Post your room for rent ads for free. Screen Denver roommates using the most detailed and advanced.


Rommatester.com is an online roommate search service that is 100% free to all searching for roommates.
Roommatester.com is the only roommate finder service that is completely free to both roommates that has a room for rent & roommates that is searching for a room for rent.