Last Activity: 09/23/13 Views: 562  

  Report member Add to Favorites Contact Member  


left quoteMoving to Colorado Springs Mid.End Octoberright quote

Bnfairley :need room for rent

About Me
24 y/o, single, female, professional, currently living in Baltimore. I am being relocated to Peterson AFB sometime late October. I work as a cost analyst for a defense contractor. I like to think I am a fun, social person. I do not smoke or do drugs. I will have an occasional beer or 2, but I do not drink heavily. I am active, I love sports and the outdoors. Here at home, I play in coed soccer, touch football, and softball leagues. I hope to spend a lot of my time skiing, biking, and hiking once I move. I do/will clean up after myself, I don\'t like to leave things messy. I wouldn\'t classify myself as an anal neat-freak, but I like to keep my living space as tidy as possible. I graduated from St. Mary\'s College in 2011 where I received a dual degree in Mathematics and Economics. I have been working for my company since July of 2011. Currently, I am renting a room from my family, and do not have a lot of furniture. I had been saving up to buy a house before this relocation. I hope to live in a clean, safe, neighborhood, semi-close to Peterson. I will be in Colorado Springs over one of the upcoming weekends for a house-hunting trip.

What I am Looking For...
- clean, safe living area - smokefree (if you smoke cigarettes outside I would consider renting). NOT 420 friendly. - my own decently sized bedroom - my own bathroom - access to a kitchen (obviously), and washer/dryer within our living area (I do not want to have to use a laundrymat) - wifi and cable - an area to store my bicycle and golf clubs - garage, driveway, or off-street parking preferred, but not necessary

  Send Message  

First Name
Last Name
Telephone No. Ext.
Telephone No. Ext.
Email Address

Click on a message link or type your own message below.

  Photo Gallery  


  My Rental Preference  
Rent: $700 per month
Lease: Month to month
Date available: Ready to move now
Location: Colorado Springs CO 80918 and nearby areas
Residence type: Apartment, House, Townhouse, Condo, Other
Bedroom occupancy: I'd like my own bedroom
Bathroom occupancy: I'd like my own bathroom

  Basic Information About Me  
Age: 29 years
Gender: Female
Sexual orientation: Straight
Occupation: Professional
Smoking: I don't smoke
Cleanliness: Im clean
Pets: No pets
Children:


  My Household Preference  
Age range: 21-99
Gender: No Preference
Occupations: Professional(s), Military, Retired
Smoking habits: I don't smoke
Cleanliness: Quite clean
Children:
Pets: No Preference


  Report member Add to Favorites Contact Member  



  0 Rooms for Rent and Roommates in Colorado Springs, CO    
New Search
Views of ad: brief | headline       Search For:  
Sort By:  

Display:  

Colorado Springs Roommates: Click Here
Searching for a room for rent in Colorado Springs? Find Colorado Springs roommates and find Colorado Springs rooms for rent for free. Search for the perfect roommates with the best rooms to rent. Search for roommates within the city and beyond.

Colorado Springs Room for Rent: Click Here
Have a room for rent in Colorado Springs? Find the perfect Colorado Springs roommate to share your house, condo, townhouse, or apartment. Post your room for rent ads for free. Screen Colorado Springs roommates using the most detailed and advanced.


Rommatester.com is an online roommate search service that is 100% free to all searching for roommates.
Roommatester.com is the only roommate finder service that is completely free to both roommates that has a room for rent & roommates that is searching for a room for rent.