Last Activity: 08/21/13 Views: 671  

  Report member Add to Favorites Contact Member  


left quoteMature professional/student looking for Apt shareright quote

Sfgirl :need room for rent

About Me
HI I\'m female, single, east bay native. I consider myself personally and financially responsible and considerate. I currently work for Macy\'s and am working toward a management certificate and hoping to enter an MBA program at SF state either in the Fall or Spring of next year. I live in the Richmond and I love the area and would love to stay however I currently live in a converted living room which doesn\'t offer much privacy and am searching for a bedroom/ private room. My current roommate is on active duty in the Navy and needs to break our lease asap, another reason I am looking for a new place to call home. In my spare time I love exploring different areas of San Francisco, reading, visiting my family in the east bay, going to the ocean, working out, cooking and watching movies on television. Personality wise, most people would characterize me as sweet and a little conservative. I\'m passionate and dont like to loose an argument, though I do not like judgmental attitudes and try to avoid that myself. I don\'t do any kinds of drugs or 420 stuff, and don\'t drink though I enjoy wine and wine tasting. I love to travel, but don\'t get to do that too often. Hopefully in the future I\'ll have the opportunity to travel again. I live a pretty busy life right now with school and work. I love hanging out with people and I\'m looking for a housing situation with social, friendly yet independent people,(partly the reason I\'m not interested in a studio) and for a quiet space to study and relax after work. If you think I might be a good fit for your living situation please let me know. Thanks!--Hope Garay

What I am Looking For...
Looking for mature, considerate, female roommate, someone with some life experience with whom I can relate to. On the conservative side but not judgemental....:)

  Send Message  

First Name
Last Name
Telephone No. Ext.
Telephone No. Ext.
Email Address

Click on a message link or type your own message below.

  Photo Gallery  


  My Rental Preference  
Rent: $1000 per month
Lease: 12 months or less
Date available: Ready to move now
Location: San Francisco CA 94121 and nearby areas
Residence type: Apartment, House, Townhouse, Condo, Other
Bedroom occupancy: I'd like my own bedroom
Bathroom occupancy: I will share a bathroom

  Basic Information About Me  
Age: 40 years
Gender: Female
Sexual orientation: Straight
Occupation: Professional
Smoking: I don't smoke
Cleanliness: Im clean
Pets: No pets
Children:


  My Household Preference  
Age range: 27-99
Gender: Straight female(s)
Occupations: Professional(s), Student(s), Military, Unemployed, Retired
Smoking habits: I don't smoke
Cleanliness: About average
Children:
Pets: No Preference


  Report member Add to Favorites Contact Member  



  0 Rooms for Rent and Roommates in San Francisco, CA    
New Search
Views of ad: brief | headline       Search For:  
Sort By:  

Display:  

San Francisco Roommates: Click Here
Searching for a room for rent in San Francisco? Find San Francisco roommates and find San Francisco rooms for rent for free. Search for the perfect roommates with the best rooms to rent. Search for roommates within the city and beyond.

San Francisco Room for Rent: Click Here
Have a room for rent in San Francisco? Find the perfect San Francisco roommate to share your house, condo, townhouse, or apartment. Post your room for rent ads for free. Screen San Francisco roommates using the most detailed and advanced.


Rommatester.com is an online roommate search service that is 100% free to all searching for roommates.
Roommatester.com is the only roommate finder service that is completely free to both roommates that has a room for rent & roommates that is searching for a room for rent.