Last Activity: 08/21/13 Views: 849  

  Report member Add to Favorites Contact Member  


left quoteI am looking for a roommate to move in some time on or before 10-1-05. The rentright quote

Dulcel27 :has room for rent

About Me & My Rental

What I am Looking For...
I am looking for a roommate to move in some time on or before 10-1-05. The rent will be $675 and that includes all utilities except for cable/internet. The apartment is 2 bedrooms 2 bath. I have the master so the other room is the one that is available. You would have your own bathroom, the bathroom is located straight across from the bedroom. The apartment complex is pretty nice it has all the usual, basketball, tennis, pool, and a really nice gym. They gym also has a racket ball court and fitness classes (kickboxing and yoga). The apartment it self has a balcony, fireplace, and washer and dryer in the unit, love that! About me I am a 27 year old female, I have a full time job and run a small web site biz. I�m pretty low key. I like to hang out at home watch movies, work on my computer, and on the weekends I like to hang out with friends, nothing to crazy. Maybe go to the beach or go have some drinks at a bar. I have a 1 � Yorkie dog, that is like my child :), if you don�t like dogs or would not want to live with one, this would not be a good match. I�m looking for some one responsible, considerate, etc�. but also some one that I can hang out with at home, feel comfortable, and be friends. NO drama, NO drugs please :)

  Send Message  

First Name
Last Name
Telephone No. Ext.
Telephone No. Ext.
Email Address

Click on a message link or type your own message below.

  Photo Gallery  


  Rental Description  
Rent: $675.00
Deposit: $100.00
Lease: 12 months or less
Bedroom occupancy: Private bedroom
Bathroom occupancy: Private bathroom
Date available: Ready to move now
Utilities included: Elecricity, Gas, Water, Trash pickup
Features: Telephone jack, Closet, Cable/satellite outlet

  Residence Description  
Building: Apartment, 2 bed, 2 bath
Features: Basketball courts, Dishwasher, Fitness center, Laundry facility, Pool, Tennis courts, Wheelchair access, Cable/satellite, Microwave, Spa/hot tub, Covered parking, Fireplace, High speed internet, Parking, Storage, Washer/dryer in unit, Balcony/patio
Cross streets & map: Tierra Santa and Santos
Location: San Diego, CA 92124




Loading...

  Household Description  
Total Members: Just me
Age range: 27-27
Gender: Straight female(s)
Occupations: Professional(s)
Smoking habits: I don't smoke
Cleanliness: About average
Children: Will not be present
Pets: No Preference


  Report member Add to Favorites Contact Member  



  0 Rooms for Rent and Roommates in San Diego, CA    
New Search
Views of ad: brief | headline       Search For:  
Sort By:  

Display:  

San Diego Roommates: Click Here
Searching for a room for rent in San Diego? Find San Diego roommates and find San Diego rooms for rent for free. Search for the perfect roommates with the best rooms to rent. Search for roommates within the city and beyond.

San Diego Room for Rent: Click Here
Have a room for rent in San Diego? Find the perfect San Diego roommate to share your house, condo, townhouse, or apartment. Post your room for rent ads for free. Screen San Diego roommates using the most detailed and advanced.


Rommatester.com is an online roommate search service that is 100% free to all searching for roommates.
Roommatester.com is the only roommate finder service that is completely free to both roommates that has a room for rent & roommates that is searching for a room for rent.