Last Activity: 08/21/13 Views: 604  

  Report member Add to Favorites Contact Member  


left quote*****22 Year Old Female looking to re-locate!*****right quote

Angerine :need room for rent

About Me
I currently live in Portland, OR and am trying to re-locate for sunnier weather and to possibly turn a distant relationship to a close one :) I have honestly only been to California 2 times but absolutely loved it! Im not sure how long I would wanna rent, I guess it all depends what happens. I am currently living with my sister but she is moving to Arizona in Feb so that’s when im looking to move. I work full time at a job that I love and have been with for 2 years now. I would still be able to keep my job by transferring to a location nearby. I am quiet at first but when you get to know me I can be very outgoing. I am also very organized and keep things cleaned up after myself. I don’t smoke or do drugs. If I rarely choose to drink, I am always considerate and responsible and would probably prefer to stay at a friends those nights if need be. I can get along with almost anyone no matter how different. I am responsible and always pay my bills on time cuz I know how important that is. I just want a fresh start and to get out and live a little!

What I am Looking For...
Hi, I am planning on moving in Feb-Mar. The only problem im having is the fact that I live in Portland now so it would be hard for me to come check out the place before moving... I am driving thru there when I move my sister to Arizona in Feb. So let me know if you have any ideas that would work for you. :) Thank you!!

  Send Message  

First Name
Last Name
Telephone No. Ext.
Telephone No. Ext.
Email Address

Click on a message link or type your own message below.

  Photo Gallery  


  My Rental Preference  
Rent: $400 per month
Lease: Month to month
Date available: Ready to move now
Location: Sacramento CA 94203 and nearby areas
Residence type: Apartment, House, Townhouse, Condo, Other
Bedroom occupancy: I'd like my own bedroom
Bathroom occupancy: I will share a bathroom

  Basic Information About Me  
Age: 32 years
Gender: Female
Sexual orientation: Straight
Occupation: Professional
Smoking: I don't smoke
Cleanliness: Im clean
Pets: No pets
Children:


  My Household Preference  
Age range: Email for details
Gender: Straight female(s)
Occupations: Professional(s)
Smoking habits: I don't smoke
Cleanliness: Quite clean
Children:
Pets: No Preference


  Report member Add to Favorites Contact Member  



  0 Rooms for Rent and Roommates in Sacramento, CA    
New Search
Views of ad: brief | headline       Search For:  
Sort By:  

Display:  

Sacramento Roommates: Click Here
Searching for a room for rent in Sacramento? Find Sacramento roommates and find Sacramento rooms for rent for free. Search for the perfect roommates with the best rooms to rent. Search for roommates within the city and beyond.

Sacramento Room for Rent: Click Here
Have a room for rent in Sacramento? Find the perfect Sacramento roommate to share your house, condo, townhouse, or apartment. Post your room for rent ads for free. Screen Sacramento roommates using the most detailed and advanced.


Rommatester.com is an online roommate search service that is 100% free to all searching for roommates.
Roommatester.com is the only roommate finder service that is completely free to both roommates that has a room for rent & roommates that is searching for a room for rent.