Last Activity: 08/21/13 Views: 463  

  Report member Add to Favorites Contact Member  


left quotemove in with meeeee :)right quote

Staceyhb :has room for rent

About Me & My Rental
I'm a 24 year old chick. Pretty laid back. I work a lot and I'm pretty quiet and clean. I would like someone that's also laid back that I can hang out with and get along wtih. I don't want drama or drugs.

What I am Looking For...
the room is upstairs, its the master, about 15x20 with an attached balcony that is 20x20. walk in closet, and bathroom. theres also a one car garage included. full use of living room, kitchen, laundry room, etc... rent is $900 plus utilities which are only gas/electric and cable. i assume it will be somewhere around $60. there is possibly room for a couch/tv if you have it and need a place for it. its around beach and slater, no, not the slater slums. and really close to johnnys. requirements of you.... no shady people, no drugs, no animals, no parties, theres a bar across the street if you wanna party, weve already tried out the party thing, the neighbors were not happy about it. i prefer youre between 21-30 and male. responsible, im not covering your ass if you cant make rent. and clean. dont leave a mess everywhere. thats what your rooms for. about me... im a 24 year old chick, im pretty laid back and i prefer someone moving in that i can hang out with and is not a pain in the ass. sorry, just being honest. lemme know if youre interested.

  Send Message  

First Name
Last Name
Telephone No. Ext.
Telephone No. Ext.
Email Address

Click on a message link or type your own message below.

  Photo Gallery  


  Rental Description  
Rent: $900.00
Deposit: $1000.00
Lease: 12 months or less
Bedroom occupancy: Private bedroom
Bathroom occupancy: Private bathroom
Date available: Ready to move now
Utilities included: Water, Trash pickup
Features: Balcony/patio, Cable/satellite outlet, Master bedroom, Telephone jack, Walk-in closet

  Residence Description  
Building: Townhouse, 2 bed, 2.5 bath
Features: Balcony/patio, Cable/satellite, Dishwasher, Fireplace, Garage, High speed internet, Laundry facility, Microwave, Parking, Storage, Washer/dryer in unit
Cross streets & map: beach and slater
Location: Huntington Beach, CA 92647




Loading...

  Household Description  
Total Members: Just me
Age range: 24-24
Gender: Straight female(s)
Occupations: Professional(s)
Smoking habits: I don't smoke
Cleanliness: Quite clean
Children: Will not be present
Pets: No Pets


  Report member Add to Favorites Contact Member  



  0 Rooms for Rent and Roommates in Huntington Beach, CA    
New Search
Views of ad: brief | headline       Search For:  
Sort By:  

Display:  

Huntington Beach Roommates: Click Here
Searching for a room for rent in Huntington Beach? Find Huntington Beach roommates and find Huntington Beach rooms for rent for free. Search for the perfect roommates with the best rooms to rent. Search for roommates within the city and beyond.

Huntington Beach Room for Rent: Click Here
Have a room for rent in Huntington Beach? Find the perfect Huntington Beach roommate to share your house, condo, townhouse, or apartment. Post your room for rent ads for free. Screen Huntington Beach roommates using the most detailed and advanced.


Rommatester.com is an online roommate search service that is 100% free to all searching for roommates.
Roommatester.com is the only roommate finder service that is completely free to both roommates that has a room for rent & roommates that is searching for a room for rent.