Last Activity: 03/24/14 Views: 505  

  Report member Add to Favorites Contact Member  


left quoteRoom with own Bathroom for rent $800 HBright quote

Brittany Cunningham :has room for rent

About Me & My Rental
My name is Brittany and my bf John recently purchased a 2 bed, 2 bath condo and we have an extra room that we are looking to rent out. Here is a little bit about myself and the living situation our roommate could anticipate: I am a 24 year old Female and live with my 26 year old boyfriend. We never argue and have a very good relationship. My bf works 6 am to 5 pm in LA everyday with occasional saturdays. I work 8 am - 4 pm here in Huntington. We do not party or do any drugs, but do occasionally have a few drinks and have a friend or two over. We like to keep to ourselves but are not at all anti social. We also have a dog, however he is a young male papillon mix. He is still a puppy, so he has a lot of energy and really loves attention. We will allow small dogs only. We hang out at home a lot and enjoy our privacy.

What I am Looking For...
My needs for a roommate. . . being not bringing the party home and no weed. I was looking to find someone who can afford $800 a month including utilities, but am open to discussion if needed. The room I have is a decent size room and the tenant would have the guest bathroom to themselves (unless someone is over, since it is the guest bathroom). The complex has a gym, pool and jacuzzi, and is gated. The lease term is negotiable, but preferably looking for at least 6 months. We will have furniture for the common areas, so all the tenant would need is what is in their room/bathroom and any kitchen/cooking items they might need. This should give you an idea of who we are and what we are looking for. Feel free to respond if you would like to continue discussions and perhaps we can set up a time to meet and check out the place.

  Send Message  

First Name
Last Name
Telephone No. Ext.
Telephone No. Ext.
Email Address

Click on a message link or type your own message below.

  Photo Gallery  


  Rental Description  
Rent: $800.00
Deposit: $200.00
Lease: 12 months or less
Bedroom occupancy: Private bedroom
Bathroom occupancy: Private bathroom
Date available: Ready to move now
Utilities included: Elecricity, Gas, Water, Trash pickup, Internet, Cable/Satelite, Telephone
Features: Balcony/patio, Cable/satellite outlet, Closet

  Residence Description  
Building: Condo, 2 bed, 2 bath
Features: Balcony/patio, Dishwasher, Fireplace, Fitness center, High speed internet, Laundry facility, Microwave, Parking, Pool, Spa/hot tub
Cross streets & map: Warner and Edwards
Location: Huntington Beach, CA 92647




Loading...

  Household Description  
Total Members: 2
Age range: 18-35
Gender: No Preference
Occupations: Professional(s), Student(s), Military, Unemployed, Retired
Smoking habits: I don't smoke
Cleanliness: Quite clean
Children: Will not be present
Pets: Dogs


  Report member Add to Favorites Contact Member  



  0 Rooms for Rent and Roommates in Huntington Beach, CA    
New Search
Views of ad: brief | headline       Search For:  
Sort By:  

Display:  

Huntington Beach Roommates: Click Here
Searching for a room for rent in Huntington Beach? Find Huntington Beach roommates and find Huntington Beach rooms for rent for free. Search for the perfect roommates with the best rooms to rent. Search for roommates within the city and beyond.

Huntington Beach Room for Rent: Click Here
Have a room for rent in Huntington Beach? Find the perfect Huntington Beach roommate to share your house, condo, townhouse, or apartment. Post your room for rent ads for free. Screen Huntington Beach roommates using the most detailed and advanced.


Rommatester.com is an online roommate search service that is 100% free to all searching for roommates.
Roommatester.com is the only roommate finder service that is completely free to both roommates that has a room for rent & roommates that is searching for a room for rent.