Last Activity: 08/21/13 Views: 2181  

  Report member Add to Favorites Contact Member  

left quoteRoommate Wanted By March 1st! Kid Friendly!right quote

ItalianBeauty :has room for rent

About Me & My Rental
My name is Steffany IM 29, IM a single mom who works from home (M-F) 7-5 I enjoy movies, sports, going out. Anything fun, exciting and active. I get along great with everyone, very chill, Drama free. HAve lots to say but IM not looking for a date, IM looking for a roommate.

What I am Looking For...
My name is Steffany IM 29...Looking for someone to share Costa Mesa Apt. with. 800 a month+400 Sec. Dep. Refundable on move out with no Damage. Own room with deep closet, own bathroom, wireless internet, cable, home phone, garage storage, Full Apt.access, close to 405Fwy. Kid friendly. Smoking is ok, outside only! No pets as I have a cat and Small dog already! IM looking for someone who is clean, considerate, and responsible! What you do in your own room is your business, just Respect any1 who may be at Apt. Friends allowed, Just NO parties! Noise is not a big deal, just the later it gets tone it down. You can come and go as you please, obviously! Where you work and what you do is your business as long as rent is Paid on time each month!! Refrences and proof of employment! No Personal checks for the first month, thanks! You can call on my cell 949.813.5302 ANYTIME, up Late! I do NOT answer Blocked calls

  Send Message  

First Name
Last Name
Telephone No. Ext.
Telephone No. Ext.
Email Address

Click on a message link or type your own message below.

  Photo Gallery  

  Rental Description  
Rent: $850.00
Deposit: $400.00
Lease: 12 months or less
Bedroom occupancy: Private bedroom
Bathroom occupancy: Private bathroom
Date available: Ready to move now
Utilities included: Elecricity, Gas, Water, Trash pickup, Internet, Cable/Satelite, Telephone
Features: Cable/satellite outlet, Closet, Private entrance

  Residence Description  
Building: Apartment, 2 bed, 2 bath
Features: Balcony/patio, Cable/satellite, Dishwasher, Garage, High speed internet, Laundry facility, Microwave, Parking, Yard
Cross streets & map: HArbor?Gisler and
Location: Costa Mesa, CA 92626


  Household Description  
Total Members: Just me
Age range: 29-99
Gender: Straight female(s)
Occupations: Professional(s)
Smoking habits: Outdoor smoking
Cleanliness: Quite clean
Children: Will be present
Pets: No Pets

  Report member Add to Favorites Contact Member  

  0 Rooms for Rent and Roommates in Costa Mesa, CA    
New Search
Views of ad: brief | headline       Search For:  
Sort By:  


Costa Mesa Roommates: Click Here
Searching for a room for rent in Costa Mesa? Find Costa Mesa roommates and find Costa Mesa rooms for rent for free. Search for the perfect roommates with the best rooms to rent. Search for roommates within the city and beyond.

Costa Mesa Room for Rent: Click Here
Have a room for rent in Costa Mesa? Find the perfect Costa Mesa roommate to share your house, condo, townhouse, or apartment. Post your room for rent ads for free. Screen Costa Mesa roommates using the most detailed and advanced. is an online roommate search service that is 100% free to all searching for roommates. is the only roommate finder service that is completely free to both roommates that has a room for rent & roommates that is searching for a room for rent.