Last Activity: 08/21/13 Views: 1562  

  Report member Add to Favorites Contact Member  

left quoteLooking for roommate in condoright quote

Donnie :has room for rent

About Me & My Rental
I'm in the military and work pretty long hours, I'm also taking online college classes towards my Bachelors and I'm very big into volunteering with the Phoenix Children's Hospital and the Humane Society on the weekends. I enjoy going out with friends for drinks and just socializing.

What I am Looking For...
Currently in the process of moving out of my apartments (Tamarron) and into condos down the street called 9920 Distinctive Condominiums on Camelback Rd off of 99th Ave. My current apartment is lightly furnished with a Queen Size platform bed with two nightstands and a 5 drawer dresser for the spare bedroom, a couch and entertainment center with a 50" TV in the main room and a bar style dining room table. The move-in cost would be around $700 with some of my military discounts and the rent would enclude water, trash pick up and telephone line through vonage. All other bills would be split along with monthly rent. For more info on floors plans you can visit them at The floorplan I am considering is called the Primrose a 2 bed/2 bath, 1179 sq ft. Have a 4 yr old pug so you must be a dog lover as he loves the company of other people.

  Send Message  

First Name
Last Name
Telephone No. Ext.
Telephone No. Ext.
Email Address

Click on a message link or type your own message below.

  Photo Gallery  

  Rental Description  
Rent: $600.00
Deposit: $500.00
Lease: 12 months or less
Bedroom occupancy: Private bedroom
Bathroom occupancy: Private bathroom
Date available: Ready to move now
Utilities included: Water, Trash pickup, Telephone
Features: Balcony/patio, Cable/satellite outlet, Closet, Furnished, Telephone jack, Walk-in closet

  Residence Description  
Building: Condo, 2 bed, 2 bath
Features: Air conditioning, Alarm system, Balcony/patio, Cable/satellite, Dishwasher, Fireplace, Fitness center, Garage, High speed internet, Microwave, Pool, Storage, Washer/dryer in unit
Cross streets & map: camelback and 99th ave
Location: Phoenix, AZ 85037


  Household Description  
Total Members: Just me
Age range: 22-33
Gender: Straight male(s)
Occupations: Professional(s), Military
Smoking habits: I don't smoke
Cleanliness: About average
Children: Will not be present
Pets: Dogs

  Report member Add to Favorites Contact Member  

  0 Rooms for Rent and Roommates in Phoenix, AZ    
New Search
Views of ad: brief | headline       Search For:  
Sort By:  


Phoenix Roommates: Click Here
Searching for a room for rent in Phoenix? Find Phoenix roommates and find Phoenix rooms for rent for free. Search for the perfect roommates with the best rooms to rent. Search for roommates within the city and beyond.

Phoenix Room for Rent: Click Here
Have a room for rent in Phoenix? Find the perfect Phoenix roommate to share your house, condo, townhouse, or apartment. Post your room for rent ads for free. Screen Phoenix roommates using the most detailed and advanced. is an online roommate search service that is 100% free to all searching for roommates. is the only roommate finder service that is completely free to both roommates that has a room for rent & roommates that is searching for a room for rent.