Last Activity: 02/19/16 Views: 1159  

  Report member Add to Favorites Contact Member  

left quoteCool relax guy looking for a nice roommateright quote

G_dog411 :has room for rent

About Me & My Rental
Hi My name is Galen Lamar i'm 22. I work full time and go to school online at the university of Florida. I'm originally from texas. I play some videogames, listen to music, and like to go out every now and then. I don't smoke, i drink occasionally and don't mind a roommate that does either one of those. as long as its not excessive. I am looking for a roommate asap due to problems with a friend who was gonna move in but flaked on me at the last second. But its cool I will bounce back. I can cook really good. I'm from the south so don't expect anything like salads and a bunch of healthy stuff.

What I am Looking For...
I am looking for almost anything. I get along great with just about everyone, except for liars, cheaters, and theives. But i am looking for someone close to my age (19-25) maybe a little older. Anyone who likes to chill maybe kick back enjoy a few drinks play a few games. I'm not the cleanest person by far so i wouldn't expect you to be neither but its always good to pick up after yourself. Pay your bills on time. I'm not looking for anyone who is gonna stay in their room constantly, I mean if we are gonna live together we might as well talk or hang out or something.

  Send Message  

First Name
Last Name
Telephone No. Ext.
Telephone No. Ext.
Email Address

Click on a message link or type your own message below.

  Photo Gallery  

  Rental Description  
Rent: $325.00
Deposit: $100.00
Lease: 12 months or less
Bedroom occupancy: Private bedroom
Bathroom occupancy: Shared bathroom
Date available: Ready to move now
Utilities included: Water, Trash pickup
Features: Balcony/patio, Cable/satellite outlet, Closet, Telephone jack, View

  Residence Description  
Building: Apartment, 3 bed, 2.5 bath
Features: Air conditioning, Balcony/patio, Covered parking, Dishwasher, Fireplace, High speed internet, Microwave, Parking, Pool, Spa/hot tub, Storage, View, Washer/dryer in unit
Cross streets & map: Baseline and alma school
Location: Mesa, AZ 85202


  Household Description  
Total Members: Just me
Age range: 18-26
Gender: No Preference
Occupations: Professional(s), Student(s), Military, Retired
Smoking habits: Outdoor smoking
Cleanliness: About average
Children: Will not be present
Pets: No Pets

  Report member Add to Favorites Contact Member  

  0 Rooms for Rent and Roommates in Mesa, AZ    
New Search
Views of ad: brief | headline       Search For:  
Sort By:  


Mesa Roommates: Click Here
Searching for a room for rent in Mesa? Find Mesa roommates and find Mesa rooms for rent for free. Search for the perfect roommates with the best rooms to rent. Search for roommates within the city and beyond.

Mesa Room for Rent: Click Here
Have a room for rent in Mesa? Find the perfect Mesa roommate to share your house, condo, townhouse, or apartment. Post your room for rent ads for free. Screen Mesa roommates using the most detailed and advanced. is an online roommate search service that is 100% free to all searching for roommates. is the only roommate finder service that is completely free to both roommates that has a room for rent & roommates that is searching for a room for rent.