Last Activity: 06/07/14 Views: 702  

  Report member Add to Favorites Contact Member  


left quoteRoommate needed for the summer!right quote

Rlaurinh :has room for rent

About Me & My Rental
Hi! My name is Rachel and I am looking to sublease a bedroom in my apartment for the summer. The payment is $585 per month and that includes water, rent, washer and dryer in unit, and pest control. The electricity and cable/internet bill would also need to be split between us. The room is available now and the lease ends on August 14, 2014. The room is spacious. You will have a walk in closet along with your own bathroom. My roommate must be dog-friendly because I have two female Yorkshire Terriers (one is 5 years old, one is 5 months old) who are as sweet as can be, so no disrespect will be tolerated. The apartment is furnished. There is a bed and chest of drawers in the bedroom up for rent, but if you have your own furniture, that is fine too. Please contact me for more information. Also feel free to visit the Village at Lakeshore Crossing\'s website to see pictures of the apartment complex. I enjoy a clean and peaceful environment. I am up for anything and love to try new things and learn. Hope to hear from you soon!

What I am Looking For...
I am a full-time student, off for the summer and working a job, so another student is preferred but not required by any means. Dog-friendly as mentioned earlier. Does not own a cat (Sorry - I\'m allergic). Clean. Open-minded. Non-smoker.

  Send Message  

First Name
Last Name
Telephone No. Ext.
Telephone No. Ext.
Email Address

Click on a message link or type your own message below.

  Photo Gallery  


  Rental Description  
Rent: $515.00
Deposit: $150.00
Lease: 12 months or less
Bedroom occupancy: Private bedroom
Bathroom occupancy: Private bathroom
Date available: Ready to move now
Utilities included: Elecricity, Water, Internet, Cable/Satelite
Features: Balcony/patio, Cable/satellite outlet, Closet, Furnished, Walk-in closet

  Residence Description  
Building: Apartment, 2 bed, 2 bath
Features: Air conditioning, Balcony/patio, Cable/satellite, Dishwasher, Fitness center, High speed internet, Microwave, Parking, Pool, Tennis courts, Washer/dryer in unit
Cross streets & map: Lakeshore Parkway and West Oxmoor Road
Location: Birmingham, AL 35211




Loading...

  Household Description  
Total Members: Just me
Age range: Email for details
Gender: Straight female(s)
Occupations: Professional(s), Student(s)
Smoking habits: I don't smoke
Cleanliness: Quite clean
Children: Will not be present
Pets: Dogs


  Report member Add to Favorites Contact Member  



  0 Rooms for Rent and Roommates in Birmingham, AL    
New Search
Views of ad: brief | headline       Search For:  
Sort By:  

Display:  

Birmingham Roommates: Click Here
Searching for a room for rent in Birmingham? Find Birmingham roommates and find Birmingham rooms for rent for free. Search for the perfect roommates with the best rooms to rent. Search for roommates within the city and beyond.

Birmingham Room for Rent: Click Here
Have a room for rent in Birmingham? Find the perfect Birmingham roommate to share your house, condo, townhouse, or apartment. Post your room for rent ads for free. Screen Birmingham roommates using the most detailed and advanced.


Rommatester.com is an online roommate search service that is 100% free to all searching for roommates.
Roommatester.com is the only roommate finder service that is completely free to both roommates that has a room for rent & roommates that is searching for a room for rent.