Last Activity: 03/02/14 Views: 449  

  Report member Add to Favorites Contact Member  


left quoteProfessional Roommateright quote

Hopkins6167 :has room for rent

About Me & My Rental
I am a single black female. I am 30 years old. I do not have any kids. I have 2 small dogs that live in the house. I am quiet, hardworking professional. I like to go out to the movies, to bars occasionally, play music from time to time, and go to the gym to workout. I am a private person who is respectful and courteous to others. you can contact me at hopkins6167@yahoo.com

What I am Looking For...
The deposit will be 650.00. Rent will be 700.00 and it includes all utilities. There will be two rooms for you to occupy by yourself. Everything else will be shared living space. I have two small dogs that live in the house. So the potential roommate must love animals. The lease will be from 6 months to 1 year depending on how living arrangements work out. Looking for someone who does not smoke, quiet, clean, respectful and courteous. This person must have stable work history and have personal as well as professional references. You must have verifiable income. The main room will be located downstairs but depending on level of compatibility with potential roommate might be willing to rent out room located next to master bedroom. Need someone who does not have any pets or kids that must reside with them. might be willing to rent to a professional couple but both must love animals. any other information will be provided to serious inquiries only.

  Send Message  

First Name
Last Name
Telephone No. Ext.
Telephone No. Ext.
Email Address

Click on a message link or type your own message below.

  Photo Gallery  


  Rental Description  
Rent: $700.00
Deposit: $650.00
Lease: 12 months or less
Bedroom occupancy: Private bedroom
Bathroom occupancy: Shared bathroom
Date available: Ready to move now
Utilities included: Elecricity, Gas, Water, Trash pickup, Internet, Cable/Satelite, Telephone
Features: Cable/satellite outlet, Closet, Telephone jack

  Residence Description  
Building: House, 4 bed, 2 bath
Features: Air conditioning, Cable/satellite, Dishwasher, Garage, High speed internet, Laundry facility, Microwave, Parking, Yard
Cross streets & map: kilgore and grants mill
Location: Birmingham, AL 35210




Loading...

  Household Description  
Total Members: Just me
Age range: 30-35
Gender: No Preference
Occupations: Professional(s), Student(s), Military, Unemployed, Retired
Smoking habits: I don't smoke
Cleanliness: Quite clean
Children: Will not be present
Pets: Dogs


  Report member Add to Favorites Contact Member  



  0 Rooms for Rent and Roommates in Birmingham, AL    
New Search
Views of ad: brief | headline       Search For:  
Sort By:  

Display:  

Birmingham Roommates: Click Here
Searching for a room for rent in Birmingham? Find Birmingham roommates and find Birmingham rooms for rent for free. Search for the perfect roommates with the best rooms to rent. Search for roommates within the city and beyond.

Birmingham Room for Rent: Click Here
Have a room for rent in Birmingham? Find the perfect Birmingham roommate to share your house, condo, townhouse, or apartment. Post your room for rent ads for free. Screen Birmingham roommates using the most detailed and advanced.


Rommatester.com is an online roommate search service that is 100% free to all searching for roommates.
Roommatester.com is the only roommate finder service that is completely free to both roommates that has a room for rent & roommates that is searching for a room for rent.